Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

Reviews for Denver Digestive Health Specialists

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I was treated with respect and kindness. The doctor listened to me and was attentive and made appropriate suggestions for my issues."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Doctor very nice and component."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Can't say that a colonoscopy is a procedure you would look forward too ( not kink shaming ) but thankfully the procedure was relatively quick. Even though the paperwork advises you to be there about an hour ahead of your time to complete any paperwork, procedure prep, etc, I was done in a little over 90 mins from the time I arrived. If you need one done, do it here. See you in 7 years!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Excellent visit, thanks to Dr. Siegel, an outstanding doctor and to his friendly and professional assistant, Stefanie. Very fortunate to have such outstanding care!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"The whole staff is awesome."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Very grateful to God and to the entire team at the hospital, they are wonderful people, very attentive and attentive to my health at that moment, thank you very much."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Professional, friendly, efficient, comfortable facilities all of the people who helped me were excellent It was the best experience anyone could ask for in terms of of having a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Highly recommend Dr New. He is thorough with his exam and diagnosis. Gives his answers thought and is knowledgeable. Takes his time and makes sure you understand and your questions are answered satisfactorily. He's personable.. greets you at the door and walks you out."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I would highly recommend Denver Digestive Health Services. They were respectful kind professionals and treated my sister and I with care. The procedure I had was very efficient yet at no time did I feel rushed. Thumbs up to all the staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr New is an awesome physician and person Always very patient and kind"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Rose Medical Center nurses were very supportive and accomplished. Dr. Fishman got together with me after the procedure to explain the results."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Staff is very friendly, my experience was great!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"One of the best medical specialist I have ever experienced. Dr. Miller was amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Siegel is always knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. I highly recommend him and his practice."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"First rate and caring service from beginning to the end."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Siegel is a phenomenal GI specialist. He takes the time to listen attentively to your concerns and symptoms. His response to a patient’s urgent needs are much appreciated. He is kind and empathetic in his approach. His explanations and guidance detailed and understandable. Stephanie his MA is helpful and quite refreshing."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The level of care Dr. Fishman provides there are no words. I’m. It an easy case and he has taken my level of care to a place that I cannot put in words. I am forever grateful."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Very interesting awesome information kind"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Excellent staff and Dr Scott is a pleasure to work with!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I had the best experience ever, at this beautiful facility, with my amazing Gastroenterologist, Dr. Fishman, and his exemplary team of professionals!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I had an endo/colonoscopy and the experience was greatDr Siegel and his tens were professional. , informative and caring."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I am a patient of Dr Fishman. He is always on time and interested in understanding my situation. I always feel that my concerns and conditions are being addressed."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"They are very nice people and personable"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Excellent service, very knowledgeable doctor and staff, caring and helpful Thanks"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Dr Wolfe was great. The center where I had my procedure done was very efficient. She was in and out and I have no pain afterwards. I’d recommend her. Her whole team was wonderful."

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I have had several COLONOSCOPies. This was the easiest@ The doctor and staff was excellent."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The staff was very professional and courteous and I felt very well taken care of. The review of my in endoscopy was as expected and the dialog between the doctor and I was very corgil, and he took the time to listen, as well as took the time to explain everything that was seen."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The staff was fantastic and made my procedure so easy and comfortable for me."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Good communication, excellent care"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Fishman, listens to your questions and is supportive, and pro active. I feel he truly cares about his patients and their well being."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Nice and friendly got me in quick"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr siegel is absolutely WONDERFUL. I have a rare vomiting disorder and he has taken care of me for almost 4 years. He has never let me leave a doctors appointment feeling unheard or not fully taken care of. He's even come in on his days off to take care of me when he couldn't fit me into his normal schedule. I spent years trying to find a doctor who would listen to me, and alao get quality medical care. Dr Siegel will go above and beyond to take care of you, listen, and treat you like a normal human being. 10/10 recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. New and his medical assistant are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I so like Dr. Sigal!!! He’s a great doctor and a good person!!! Wouldn’t want anyone else!!! Thanks Dr. Sigal!!! You rock"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"We were very impressed with Dr. Stephen New, he has an awesome bedside manner. They were quick to see my son no wait in the waiting room, and he gave a great professional evaluation. Dr. New also made sure we had the number to call if any questions or anything else came up at the end of our visit. My son felt taken care of and we would highly recommend this practice for any digestive concerns."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Fishman is the BEST there is. I am lucky to have him for at least 15 years. He is very thorough and really cares."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr Laura Wolfe is excellent. 5 stars ⭐️"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very nice staff. Dr. New was very personable, took time to actually listen to my concerns and was clear on the procedure he will be doing. Both times I talked to Kat who works for Dr. New, she was very pleasant and clear on information. It makes you feel much more comfortable about the procedure you'll be getting done."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Being a physician myself I think one of the highest compliments one Doctor can give another is the fact that I not only trust but value every consultation I have sent to Dr. Miller. He takes excellent care of not only my patients but for my family and myself. He is truly a brilliant doctor, and extremely compassionate. Thanks for all you do, Dr.Rose"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I have been with Dr. Siegel for more than 2 decades. Every time I see him he spends all the time needed to bring my records up to date, talk with me about my overall health and take action on any concerns. He is kind, very personable and always puts me at ease. His assistant, Michelle, has been with Dr. Siegel for 18 years and the 2 of them make the best medical team. I am lucky to have them."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr Fishman is wonderful. Listens to your problems and figures a way to solve them. I was very impressed by him and would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Siegel is the best. Super smart, direct, collaborative, warm, kind. Everything you want in your doctor including a great personal assistant."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Amazing Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Siegel and his team were efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing a colonoscopy or any services they provide!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Miller performed my colonoscopy. The process was a breeze and my recovery has been easy. The staff at the Denver Endoscopy Center were so amazing! Thank you for taking such good care of me :)"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"Dan did a great job. Nice guy. Gary competent."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Outstanding doctor, couldn't ask for a better man to care for your medical needs,, genuinely cares about me as a person in a very personal medical moment. THANK YOU"

4.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Staff is thoughtful and informative and makes the experience as pleasant as possible."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Denver Digestive is an excellent practice. I have been using them for years. Each of their practitioners are excellent and caring. Their staff is wonderful and professional. Calls are returned promptly and each patient is treated very well. Dr. Siegel is the doctor we see now. He helps my husband and I get to the bottom of whatever is troubling us and doesn’t give up until we are satisfied with the outcome."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"Dr New is an amazing Dr . Great bedside manners, compassionate and caring. He has been my Dr for a couple of years and I would recommend him to anybody."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr. Scott was very friendly, funny, and made me feel taken care of. He covered all the bases and made sure I understood what was going on with my symptoms and how he wanted to go about treating them. I felt like he addressed every one of my concerns thoroughly."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr New and his team are amazing. Very professional and highly skilled."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Fishman was on time, through, and kind, I completely felt comfortable, and we covered all I had questions about. Great visit!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Siegel is wonderful. He's taken care of me for many years. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"All went very well Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent physician who cares deeply about his patients issues. Good exam, thoughtful and compassionate"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"I was seen by Dr. New years ago and then transfered my care to another physician who was 30 minutes closer to where I live. After deciding I wanted a second opinion with my current issues, I went back to Dr. New and am happy I did. He genuinely wants to help and doesn't make you feel like an idiot for asking questions. I think it's worth the extra travel."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"All of the staff were amazing, friendly and helpful! Dr. Wolfe was awesome."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"It was fun getting acquainted with Dr. Miller. Apparently, I'm not as obese as I thought, although I think my waist is 42.""

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Fishman is an excellent doctor and I’m so happy to have him as one of my medical caretakers. The entire staff at the surgical center couldn’t have been kinder or more competent . It was a five star experience - if that can be said of a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Dr.Fishman is an excellent, caring doctor that takes time to listen & answer your questions. I’ve been his patient for about 8 years."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Scott is very easy to talk to. A pleasure to work with."

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Polson has preformed my colonoscopy procedure two times, I would like to see her more than 5 minutes before and after the procedure. To explain about the polyps that was found. Other wise she’s great!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr. New Is an excellent physician, who shows a great deal of caring and compassion for his patients. His staff is also extremely caring and patient oriented. I highly recommend Dr. New and his staff."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. New and his team were very professional and personable. I would recommend them without reservation of any kind. Thanks for your care and kindness."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Wolfe is caring, smart, and compassionate. She listens to my issues and delivers the best care possible. Her staff is compassionate and I always felt I was in good hands. I Highly recommend Dr Wolfe."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"The staff are friendly and really have a caring atmosphere there."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Professional in every respect. The nursing staff was most attentive to my every need, making the whole experience less stressful. Dr. Siegel is the consummate professional with a great bedside manner, adding to my overall excellent experience."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I was very impressed. Dr. New was kind and listened to my concerns. He was very knowledgable and really helped me with all my decisions regarding my GI problems."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Awesome practice. From the moment you arrive until you are ready to leave everyone is is very pleasant, smiling and professional. Great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Fishman and staff. Thank you everyone! Carol"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"My visit was very pleasant everyone is so nice. Dr. New is awesome would recommend him to anyone who needs help. Thanks again."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I have been seeing Dr New for several years since I had my gall bladder remove and have had to take a medication for my Gerd. Dr New takes the time to listens to you and work with you. Dr New is a top tier physician, I would refer him without a doubt."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Fishman is an expert in his field with a warm bedside manner....how refreshing!!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent Dr. and staff. They made an otherwise unpleasant experience almost pleasant!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Doctor Wolfe is always wonderful"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Outstanding bedside manner. Patient and thorough. Willing to take his time. Excellent stafff that cares"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I like it like before"

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I’ve been seeing dr Wolfe for about ten years now if not more. She is excellent as well as compassionate I highly recommend her as well as this practice."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Top notch care. Total pro. Very reassuring. Get your colonoscopy done."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr Siegel is excellent physician. He is both very thorough and quite personable"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Everything and everyone was caring kind and professional!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Siegel is a wonderful doctor. He a very knowledgeable, kind and patient. He has been my doctor since 2006. I trust his opinion and abilities."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr Siegel is jewel..he really cares about getting to the bottom of your digestive health...I drive an hour away to see him..I wouldn't go anywhere else.."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Excellent physician and facility. All staff were caring"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Grate service!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I have to have a colonoscopy every year and I would not go anywhere else. Dr. New takes his time to answer any questions and/or concerns."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr. Poison is so wonderful! She is kind, discusses everything with you and answered every single question. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I felt comfortable sharing my concerns with Dr Wolfe, I felt like she heard me. She listened to my concerns and offered testing to pinpoint the problem I am experiencing."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Scott is working with me to help my boating problem. Some progress has been made already.. I have another appointment with him soon."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Thoughtful, efficient, friendly reception and medical staff."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"They are always kind. I also feel like they want to check things out before just doing a procedure or operation. So they are informed about before they do my procedure. To be sure I even need a procedure. The Dr was upfront and honest and I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I had such a positive experience here! Every single person I encountered was attentive, caring, and kind."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Wolfe is approachable and really put me at ease. She's thorough and detailed in her explanations and patient when answering questions. Overall, she's great!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Very knowledgeable and didn't beat around bush about the bad news. He was patient as I asked questions weeks after my initial visit."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"10/12/23 Dr Miller has a plan to get me off the Budesonide steroid. I have high blood pressure, a widows hump and weigh more than I like. Worried most about the high blood pressure and want to do the infusion. He’s checking on the insurance cost."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I am a long time total fan of Dr. Fishman. Not only his bed side manner, but also his knowledge and dedication to his patients."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Wolf is a Personable and caring Dr. Made sure I understood the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"I had unrelenting IBS for years that often kept me confined to my home for weeks on end. Dr. New worked with me to find a successful treatment plan that got my life back. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from A.Ð. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Awesome Staff Awesome Doctor"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"This office is very busy so there is usually a wait, however my doctor, Dr. Polson, is wonderful and really cares about my health and results which is the most important thing for me."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"This office is very busy so there is usually a wait, however my doctor, Dr. Polson, is wonderful and really cares about my health and results which is the most important thing for me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. New is very caring Doctor. Very detailed on everything. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Great office and staff. Top notch service"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Dr. Miller’s office staff got me in for an appointment at short notice, he and his staff were very professional and helpful. I was treated very respectfully."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Best doctor and staff ever. For such a dreaded procedure, colonoscopy, they made me comfortable. I have 100% confidence and good things to say about Dr Seigel and crew."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Very informative and positive. Made me very comfortable with the situation."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Dr. Miller and his office are great. They took the time to listen to my needs and concerns. Very knowledgable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Wolfe for many years and I appreciate and trust her completely. She and her team are totally professional."

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Other than waiting over an hour for my appointment, the staff and especially the doctor was very nice and considerate and the doctor also explained to me about the procedure and so I felt very uncomfortable and relaxed and safe. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The best Dr..."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Easy peasy. Staff great"

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Wolfe was very nice and gave me some excellent tips :)"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Siegel is great person as well as an excellent gastroenterologist. He has helped my wife & I for years. Thank you‼️"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Fishman is a wonderful Dr. He listens well and explains very thoroughly! I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Great experience provided by a wonderful doctor and a truly caring staff."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I really liked Dr. Polson she listened and cared"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Easy met by the Doctor in the waiting room."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"My visit with Dr. Siegel was very pleased. I see the doctor again on November 1 2023. I am very happy he is my doctor. Mary F. Dockter"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"My appointment with Dr. Polson was a follow-up appointment. It went well and Dr. Polson addressed all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Had my 45 year old screening colonoscopy. Everyone at the endoscopy center was friendly, the check in staff, preop and post nurses, and Dr Fishman and the anesthesiologist were great. Everything was on time and efficient. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Wonderful care and informative"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Staff was courteous and accommodating. Doctor Siegal was insightful and down to earth. Advised me about the procedure and general gastrointestinal knowledge. Thanks to you all."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Very professional and ontrack with patients care."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Dr. Miller is thoughtful, informative, an excellent listener, and practical. In my experience, he has proven to be an outstanding Doctor and although most of the Doctors I see are in the UCHealth system, I would not think of switching providers for all things gastrointestinal"

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"A wonderful appointment. Dr.Siegel was thorough in discussing my situation and we will move forward with a plan in place."

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Attentive, professional, kind and delicate people. Everything in right time. No inconvenience. Thank you, dear Doctors and Nurses!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Daniel Siegel, MD Gastroenterologist has done my colonoscopies every 5 years for many years. He has provided me with great care. I highly recommend him! He is very thorough and caring."

4.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Professional and easy"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Wonderful, caring doctor. Thoughtful and compassionate."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Wolfe is direct and to the point, which I appreciate."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Great care Extremely please with Dr. Daniel Siegel , M.D. and staff."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Dr. New was able to see me when so many others didn’t have me in for months. He is incredibly personable and thorough. I am grateful for his work."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Had my colonscopy with Dr. Laura Wolfe and a host of wonderful support staff. Only thing hard about it was the prep. Procedure was flawless. Great team! And, all women, including the anesthesiologist! Proud of our women professionals!!! Ann, Denver"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Dr Fishman and his assistant MacKenzie are very proficient and respond appropriately to non-emergent and emergent matters. I would highly recommend Dr Fishman. I have been seeing him for over a decade and am very please with his treatment of my Crohn Disease."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Had my colonscopy with Dr. Laura Wolfe and a host of wonderful support staff. Only thing hard about it was the prep. Procedure was flawless. Great team! Ann, Denver"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr Wolfe is an excellent doctor and her office personnel as well"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Dr. Siegel is fabulous. He spends sufficient time with me to understand my concerns and identify the problem(s) needing correction. He explains my condition in terms I understand and consistently asks if I understand or have questions. His demeanor is always professional yet warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Siegel."

4.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"It was a fine consultation."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Dr. Siegel and his medical assistant Michelle are excellent at patient care. They make you feel comfortable and gave great instructions. I had a procedure with Dr. Siegel on 8-3-2023 and it was better than I thought it was going to be. Thank you Dr. Siegel for everything."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Professional, caring, and nice."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Able to get an earlier appointment through the wait list, was on for Oct. Check in was easy, had to update info on a pad. Dr. Siegel brought me into the office right on time."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Miller has a wonderful bedside manner and his staff are top nitch"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Dr. Siegel is the best GI doctor I know. He genuinely cares about you as a person and as his patient. Dr. Siegel is very thorough, patient, gives his undivided attention when listening to your health concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr. Siegel to anyone because I know that they would be disappointed."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I always feel like I get the best quality of care here. Dr. Siegel is absolutely amazing, along with his staff. I couldn’t be happier with the level of care I receive from Denver Digestive."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Wolfe was very kind and explained the procedure to me putting me at ease. I felt like I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The staff is very good. Dr Wolfe is very good."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Staff was great. Information and process flow were great. Best part was receiving the results of the scope. All clear. Thanks to all persons involved"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Very kind doctor and staff. Left there feeling cared for. Would refure family or friends to them if needed."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Always happy to have my procedure “behind” me, but the staff took great care of me during my brief stay."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr. Siegel is fabulous. He spends sufficient time with me to understand my concerns and identify the problem(s) needing correction. He explains my condition in terms I understand and consistently asks if I understand or have questions. His demeanor is always professional yet warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Siegel."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Great experience … pleasant talk prior to procedure covering what to expect. Quick drop in after to share results … follow up call the next day. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"It's just that I've had five or so endoscopies in the past year, and the last one I had Dr Fishman did and I didn't have any small troubles at all as I did with the prior endoscopies. Again, no troubles at all after the endoscopy with Botox injections and a balloon stretched the blockage I've had. I had my esophagus removed last year and have had eating struggles for 30 years, there is so many meals I've had in that time and I have thrown up most of them. It's been very difficult for me. I can't begin to tell, it's been so scary and there isn't anything about it that I can do. I had my esophagus removed to correct the problem. After surgery it was discovered that I have a blockage in the pylorus area, the area where the stomach meets the small intestine. So I still have eating difficulty. Dr Fishman and his team are very good, as I said, no troubles at all with the endoscopy. I've had endoscopies in the past year and more where I have woken up and within a few days my neck was in pain and I had some sleep apnea. Dr Fishman and his team is beyond this. They really helped. The third endoscopy with Botox injections that Dr Fishman did worked wonders for my eating. In the recent appointment with him I expressed my gratitude and was very happy, because for the most part truly my eating is better and I've been eating like I haven't eaten for 30 years. I am planning on moving out of State in a few months and Dr Fishman mentioned that he can help me find another Dr for the procedure I had in another state. The only thing that I forgot to go over with him was that I still struggle a bit. So I have a little anxiety about it. Dr Fishman mentioned that I can call and let the office know that I may need another endoscopy. I have called and they haven't responded. Also I am charged $6.35 and I was assured that my insurance will cover it. I'm not sure how to ask for help with another endoscopy at this point. I'm just not sure how the future will go with my eating. So of course I think about having another endoscopy with Botox and the balloon. I'm a little nervous about how it all will go but for now it's ok eating for the most part. Food gets stuck if I eat too fast or too much, but really I do take my time. It's something I go through alone, eating every meal, hovering around is the unknown and I can only work on that myself and reach out to Dr Fishman if I feel things are getting worse. It's nerve-wracking, but I do ok. As I said I don't know how the future will be, and I can only contact a doctor and ask for help. Dr Fishman said he can transfer records to a future doctor, and in the time remaining in this state that I have, I can contact his office to set up another procedure if I need to. It's just that I go through it on my own, meal to meal, hour to hour, day to day, eating, and hoping all will be ok. I had my esophagus removed. My esophagus is inside and only I know it's not there anymore. I wonder if another endoscopy will be even better, the last one there is very significant difference in my favor for my eating, it's amazing, I hope it lasts the rest of my life."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr.Lawrence was excellent. Very professional yet friendly and available to answer all the questions I had about my procedure. I absolutely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Thank you Dr. Fishman for listening to me and taking time. My on going stomach discomfort is frustrating at best."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr New is amazing. He listens and asks the right questions. His calm demeanor refreshing and comforting."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Polite Staff, and a great Doctor."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"It's just that I've had five or so endoscopies in the past year, and the last one I had Dr Fishman did and I didn't have any small troubles at all as I did with the prior endoscopies. Again, no troubles at all after the endoscopy with Botox injections and a balloon stretched the blockage I've had. I had my esophagus removed last year and have had eating struggles for 30 years, there is so many meals I've had in that time and I have thrown up most of them. It's been very difficult for me. I can't begin to tell, it's been so scary and there isn't anything about it that I can do. I had my esophagus removed to correct the problem. After surgery it was discovered that I have a blockage in the pylorus area, the area where the stomach meets the small intestine. So I still have eating difficulty. Dr Fishman and his team are very good, as I said, no troubles at all with the endoscopy. I've had endoscopies in the past year and more where I have woken up and within a few days my neck was in pain and I had some sleep apnea. This due to a lack of caring for me and a neurotic anasthesiologist. Dr Fishman and his team is beyond this. They really helped. The third endoscopy with Botox injections that Dr Fishman did worked wonders for my eating. In the recent appointment with him I expressed my gratitude and was very happy, because for the most part truly my eating is better and I've been eating like I haven't eaten for 30 years. I am planning on moving out of State in a few months and Dr Fishman mentioned that he can help me find another Dr for the procedure I had in another state. The only thing that I forgot to go over with him was that I still struggle a bit. So I have a little anxiety about it. Dr Fishman mentioned that I can call and let the office know that I may need another endoscopy. I have called and they haven't responded. Also I am charged $6.35 and I was assured that my insurance will cover it. I'm not sure how to ask for help with another endoscopy at this point. I'm just not sure how the future will go with my eating. So of course I think about having another endoscopy with Botox and the balloon. I'm a little nervous about how it all will go but for now it's ok eating for the most part. Food gets stuck if I eat too fast or too much, but really I do take my time. It's something I go through alone, eating every meal, hovering around is the unknown and I can only work on that myself and reach out to Dr Fishman if I feel things are getting worse. It's nerve-wracking, but I do ok. As I said I don't know how the future will be, and I can only contact a doctor and ask for help. Dr Fishman said he can transfer records to a future doctor, and in the time remaining in this state that I have, I can contact his office to set up another procedure if I need to. It's just that I go through it on my own, meal to meal, hour to hour, day to day, eating, and hoping all will be ok. I had my esophagus removed. My esophagus is inside and only I know it's not there anymore. I wonder if another endoscopy will be even better, the last one there is very significant difference in my favor for my eating, it's amazing, I hope it lasts the rest of my life."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Caring and thorough. Extremely knowledgeable. Explains everything in detail and allows time to address questions."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great experience overall. I was pretty nervous and everyone was great."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Everyone was friendly , professional and kind. They took great care of me."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Miller has been the best GI doctor I have had. I have always gotten answers to every question I have. He and his office work with me living in Grand Junction."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"A very caring and conscientious Doctor. Always on time for appointments. A proud family man he has lots of family pictures on display in his office. We have been seeing him twice a year for about 8 years. A great experience."

4.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"From the receptionist, to the nurses, and doctors, everyone was kind and respectful. My only concern is the post operation. When I truly woke up, I talked to the nurse and and her when the doctor was going to be coming around. She said she already did and we talked. I have no memory of this and no notes were given to me of our conversation. Furthermore, I was asked to make a post-op appointment 2-3 weeks after my procedure. The soonest the receptionist told me I could come in was in 2 months. I was placed on a wait list and told Dr. Wolf would know about the delay in appointment. I have not heard anything back."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr. Miller is a straight shooter who tells it like it is. Direct but not a jerk about it. I appreciated that. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Very personable"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"He has truly an excellent team. Well trained and they like their jobs."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Fishman is the very best."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I love Dr. SIEGAL he is very thorough, and awesome at what he does. I would recommend him too anyone."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I could not be more pleased to have Dr. Segal as my gastroenterologist. His thorough review of my symptoms and medical history, flawless execution of my procedures, and spot on follow-up earn him top tier status."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr. Miller and his team are true professionals I had no discomfort at all after the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Very nice, very efficient"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr New puts you at ease at the beginning which is important."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"MacKenzie is the greatest. Dr. Fishman is a wonderful kind human, he is "The Best". What a great team."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr.Wolfe is fantastic! She called me herself from the waiting area. What? I have never experienced that, what amazing patient care. Dr. Wolfe took her time and did the initial history followed by my exam. I would recommend Dr. Wolfe and Denver Digestive without hesitation."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr Miller is extraordinarily kind, sympathetic and caring. I have seen him twice and he has taken an amazing amount of time listening and advising me on the best course of treatment. As a retired physician I would highly recommend him. David PEARLMAN"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I think Dr Siegel is a wonderful Dr. He is kind and has a good bedside matter. I will only go to him for my stomach issues because he's easy to trust."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"So efficient and with care. Staff all great and worked as team."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr. New is wonderful. He is on time, caring, a great listener, and takes time to explain anything I need more information about. He practices solid, evidence based medicine and is on top of all the latest treatments. He also has a great sense of humor which I find essential in a GI doc."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Compared to the last facility I was being seen at as patient, my experience with you and your office was a very positive experience for me. It was nice not to have to pay a co-pay and it nice to have facility that recognizes my health insurance. Thank you."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Uneventful, like a colonoscopy should be. Friendly staff and doctors that took excellent care of me"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Excellent expaerience! Dr. Fishman is the consumate professional; I know I'm in good hands!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Everything about the process was very friendly and professional from checking in, preparing for the procedure; to the actual colonoscopy. I felt I was in good hands from beginning to end. Thanks to Dr. Fishman and the whole staff."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for many years. I find him to be thorough and caring. I have a fairly unique GI condition, and he was able to diagnose and treat it. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr. S was kind, professional, and concerned about my well-being. I would recommend him without reservations."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"It's just that I've had five or so endoscopies in the past year, and the last one I had Dr Fishman did and I didn't have any small troubles at all as I did with the prior endoscopies. Again, no troubles at all after the endoscopy with Botox injections and a balloon stretched the blockage I've had. I had my esophagus removed last year and have had eating struggles for 30 years, there is so many meals I've had in that time and I have thrown up most of them. It's been very difficult for me. I can't begin to tell, it's been so scary and there isn't anything about it that I can do. I had my esophagus removed to correct the problem. After surgery it was discovered that I have a blockage in the pylorus area, the area where the stomach meets the small intestine. So I still have eating difficulty. Dr Fishman and his team are very good, as I said, no troubles at all with the endoscopy. I've had endoscopies in the past year and more where I have woken up and within a few days my neck was in pain and I had some sleep apnea. This due to a lack of caring for me and a neurotic anasthesiologist. Dr Fishman and his team is beyond this. They really helped. The third endoscopy with Botox injections that Dr Fishman did worked wonders for my eating. In the recent appointment with him I expressed my gratitude and was very happy, because for the most part truly my eating is better and I've been eating like I haven't eaten for 30 years. I am planning on moving out of State in a few months and Dr Fishman mentioned that he can help me find another Dr for the procedure I had in another state. The only thing that I forgot to go over with him was that I still struggle a bit. So I have a little anxiety about it. Dr Fishman mentioned that I can call and let the office know that I may need another endoscopy. I'm just not sure how the future will go with my eating. So of course I think about having another endoscopy with Botox and the balloon. I'm a little nervous about how it all will go but for now it's ok eating for the most part. Food gets stuck if I eat too fast or too much, but really I do take my time. It's something I go through alone, eating every meal, hovering around is the unknown and I can only work on that myself and reach out to Dr Fishman if I feel things are getting worse. It's nerve-wracking, but I do ok. As I said I don't know how the future will be, and I can only contact a doctor and ask for help. Dr Fishman said he can transfer records to a future doctor, and in the time remaining in this state that I have, I can contact his office to set up another procedure if I need to. It's just that I go through it on my own, meal to meal, hour to hour, day to day, eating, and hoping all will be ok. I had my esophagus removed. People have limbs and other things removed that are visible. My esophagus is inside and only I know it's not there anymore. I wonder if another endoscopy will be even better, the last one there is very significant difference in my favor for my eating, it's amazing, I hope it lasts the rest of my life."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr. Polson was very insightful and seemed to truly care about my health, despite my symptoms being atypical."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Great doctor explain the whole procedure before we even started. And that way it put my mind at ease after the procedure came back and explained all the results"

4.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr Siegel is excellent, very thorough. Always has a plan to reach the route of your problem. Only problem is getting follow up appointment. Too far out."

5.0