Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr siegel is absolutely WONDERFUL. I have a rare vomiting disorder and he has taken care of me for almost 4 years. He has never let me leave a doctors appointment feeling unheard or not fully taken care of. He's even come in on his days off to take care of me when he couldn't fit me into his normal schedule. I spent years trying to find a doctor who would listen to me, and alao get quality medical care. Dr Siegel will go above and beyond to take care of you, listen, and treat you like a normal human being. 10/10 recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I so like Dr. Sigal!!! He’s a great doctor and a good person!!! Wouldn’t want anyone else!!! Thanks Dr. Sigal!!! You rock"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I have been with Dr. Siegel for more than 2 decades. Every time I see him he spends all the time needed to bring my records up to date, talk with me about my overall health and take action on any concerns. He is kind, very personable and always puts me at ease. His assistant, Michelle, has been with Dr. Siegel for 18 years and the 2 of them make the best medical team. I am lucky to have them."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Siegel is the best. Super smart, direct, collaborative, warm, kind. Everything you want in your doctor including a great personal assistant."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Amazing Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Siegel and his team were efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing a colonoscopy or any services they provide!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"Dan did a great job. Nice guy. Gary competent."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Denver Digestive is an excellent practice. I have been using them for years. Each of their practitioners are excellent and caring. Their staff is wonderful and professional. Calls are returned promptly and each patient is treated very well. Dr. Siegel is the doctor we see now. He helps my husband and I get to the bottom of whatever is troubling us and doesn’t give up until we are satisfied with the outcome."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Siegel is wonderful. He's taken care of me for many years. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Professional in every respect. The nursing staff was most attentive to my every need, making the whole experience less stressful. Dr. Siegel is the consummate professional with a great bedside manner, adding to my overall excellent experience."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Outstanding bedside manner. Patient and thorough. Willing to take his time. Excellent stafff that cares"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr Siegel is excellent physician. He is both very thorough and quite personable"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Siegel is a wonderful doctor. He a very knowledgeable, kind and patient. He has been my doctor since 2006. I trust his opinion and abilities."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr Siegel is jewel..he really cares about getting to the bottom of your digestive health...I drive an hour away to see him..I wouldn't go anywhere else.."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Best doctor and staff ever. For such a dreaded procedure, colonoscopy, they made me comfortable. I have 100% confidence and good things to say about Dr Seigel and crew."

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Other than waiting over an hour for my appointment, the staff and especially the doctor was very nice and considerate and the doctor also explained to me about the procedure and so I felt very uncomfortable and relaxed and safe. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The best Dr..."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Siegel is great person as well as an excellent gastroenterologist. He has helped my wife & I for years. Thank you‼️"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Great experience provided by a wonderful doctor and a truly caring staff."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"My visit with Dr. Siegel was very pleased. I see the doctor again on November 1 2023. I am very happy he is my doctor. Mary F. Dockter"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Staff was courteous and accommodating. Doctor Siegal was insightful and down to earth. Advised me about the procedure and general gastrointestinal knowledge. Thanks to you all."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"A wonderful appointment. Dr.Siegel was thorough in discussing my situation and we will move forward with a plan in place."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Daniel Siegel, MD Gastroenterologist has done my colonoscopies every 5 years for many years. He has provided me with great care. I highly recommend him! He is very thorough and caring."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Great care Extremely please with Dr. Daniel Siegel , M.D. and staff."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Dr. Siegel is fabulous. He spends sufficient time with me to understand my concerns and identify the problem(s) needing correction. He explains my condition in terms I understand and consistently asks if I understand or have questions. His demeanor is always professional yet warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Siegel."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Dr. Siegel and his medical assistant Michelle are excellent at patient care. They make you feel comfortable and gave great instructions. I had a procedure with Dr. Siegel on 8-3-2023 and it was better than I thought it was going to be. Thank you Dr. Siegel for everything."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Able to get an earlier appointment through the wait list, was on for Oct. Check in was easy, had to update info on a pad. Dr. Siegel brought me into the office right on time."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Dr. Siegel is the best GI doctor I know. He genuinely cares about you as a person and as his patient. Dr. Siegel is very thorough, patient, gives his undivided attention when listening to your health concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr. Siegel to anyone because I know that they would be disappointed."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I always feel like I get the best quality of care here. Dr. Siegel is absolutely amazing, along with his staff. I couldn’t be happier with the level of care I receive from Denver Digestive."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Staff was great. Information and process flow were great. Best part was receiving the results of the scope. All clear. Thanks to all persons involved"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr. Siegel is fabulous. He spends sufficient time with me to understand my concerns and identify the problem(s) needing correction. He explains my condition in terms I understand and consistently asks if I understand or have questions. His demeanor is always professional yet warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Siegel."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Polite Staff, and a great Doctor."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Caring and thorough. Extremely knowledgeable. Explains everything in detail and allows time to address questions."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great experience overall. I was pretty nervous and everyone was great."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I love Dr. SIEGAL he is very thorough, and awesome at what he does. I would recommend him too anyone."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I could not be more pleased to have Dr. Segal as my gastroenterologist. His thorough review of my symptoms and medical history, flawless execution of my procedures, and spot on follow-up earn him top tier status."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I think Dr Siegel is a wonderful Dr. He is kind and has a good bedside matter. I will only go to him for my stomach issues because he's easy to trust."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Uneventful, like a colonoscopy should be. Friendly staff and doctors that took excellent care of me"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr. S was kind, professional, and concerned about my well-being. I would recommend him without reservations."

4.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr Siegel is excellent, very thorough. Always has a plan to reach the route of your problem. Only problem is getting follow up appointment. Too far out."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr Siegel was willing to look into my condition and continue testing when other doctors had misdiagnosed me and dismissed my case. I was able to get the proper treatment from Dr Siegel."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Siegel is the most compassionate caring doctor I’ve ever met. He takes time to listen to your concerns and he will get to the bottom of the issue. He is amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"My experiences with Dr. Siegel have all been great. From my first appointment, under stressful circumstances, he put me at ease with his empathetic listening. He made potentially embarrassing topics easier to discuss, and demonstrated much patience in answering all of my questions. His professional expertise, as well as his kind manner, helped me develop trust and made it all less scary. All along the way, including three procedures at the endoscopy center, I felt well informed and well cared for. His staff and nurses were all kind and professional. I’m very grateful to have had such smart, kind people supporting me in taking care of my health."

5.0 Review from Y.F. Source: Google May 28 2023

"This doctor is so down to earth, and a genuine person. He's a real doctor with real opinions and thoughts. Listening is a quality that is important to me from a doctor, and he possessed that from the time I walked in his place of business. Go check him out if your looking for quality care. Thanks"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Siegel is a great doctor to go to. He and his staff are very helpful and listen to any concerns I have."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Siegel was attentive, kind and extremely knowledgeable. He spent time and explained everything to me in detail. Allowed me to ask questions and made sure I didn't have any additional questions or concerns. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Siegel give us enough time to discuss our needs and he sincerely cares how we feel. He is also very knowledgable and tries very hard to improve our health."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent first visit. Dr. Siegel was very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Siegel is very conscientious, most caring and extremely knowledgeable. He always takes time (I have never felt rushed) and answers all questions in terms I can understand. I have been a patient for a number of years and would be at a loss without him and his wonderful assistant Michele! He is one of my favorite Doctors of all time! Can’t thank you enough, Dr. Siegel!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Simply the BEST! We’re “growing old together” as he promised when he diagnosed my UC years ago. Exceptional medical care with a very personal touch. I received a thank you note from the Rose Surgical Center after my recent colonoscopy signed by all 8 staff members involved in the procedure! Dr. Siegel’s expert care has been key to maintaining my active lifestyle for 20 years."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Siegal (and his team) are medically and professionally wonderful. I've known for decades and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Professional, Courteous, Awesome 👌"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Siegel is excellent and the staff was absolutely fantastic, special thanks to the anesthesiologist for the awesome nap."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He was very good at explaining the pros and cons..."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Siegal is absolutely my lifesaver guy!! Have been seeing him for almost 20 years. He is the reason I have had extra years. Thanks Dr. Siegel!! And thanks Michelle for always being able to make me feel so assured. You guys are the best of all!! Same as always!! He's awesome!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I can honestly say that Dr. Siegel cares about his patients. He has gone above and beyond to get and resolve any GI issues I have encountered. He leaves no stones unturned. He is the best. Thank you Dr. Siegel for caring."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Daniel Siegel saved my life by stopping 6, yes six bleeding ulcers During one emergency surgery! He has been closely watching me and stopping further serious problems by his constant vigilance. Dr. Siegel is at the top of his field he is also the top of his field preserving his patient lives with his skills, he does it with empathy and compassion. I’ve been fortunate to have him as my doctor is like saying the Atlantic Ocean is a little wet. Dr. Alex Goldsmith my concierge doctor and Dr Siegel work together seamlessly On my preservation and there are not enough words to explain their excellence in their field and communicating with their patients."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Siegel has been a intricate part in changing my life forever! Four and a half years ago I was referred to him by my primary care doctor due the outcome of my annual blood test. The real conversations we had together in that first year were not easy but necessary. He kept me motivated to stay focused on my health and taught me to be patient. I feel like he was a coach guiding me through this experience. In my opinion lifestyle change is one of the more difficult things to do. No buddy likes change, but in the end you feel better for doing it. Well, I have to say I am healthier than I have been in 20 years and I owe so much of that to Dr Siegel. Thank you for all the support over the years Doctor!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Siegel has been treating me for over twenty years as needed. He is the really the best. He keeps up technically and always has good suggestions for all the various and often non specific internal ailments like IBS long before it was really recognized Amazingly caring with great bedside manners. Not enough space here to recite all his kindnesses e.g. hospitals visits when not my admitting doctor and even a house call."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Treated so very well. Much respect shown. And Dr. Siegel is absolutely the best. I waited till I got the right insurance back to see him again. His memory is fantastic."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my first time seeing Dr Seigel. I was impressed with his knowledge and attention to my situation and my needs. Personal touch of calling me himself that afternoon and discussing treatment plans was extra special. I appreciate that personal attention."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. S and his entire staff is very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Siegel for years and he is a great provider. He covers all bases and is always available."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Yes we all get very tired of filling out survey forms. But in the case of Dr Siegel it is my privilege . This wonderful doctor and friend has treated me for many years through some major medical crises in my life. Seriously. He always always has cared for me in rough times with compassion, brilliance and experience. I will consider for ever the good doctor to be one of my finest medical providers ever. Steve Kiely"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Siegel is a wonderful doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This dr has been the best specialist I have. He listens and understand his patients"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"One of the best doctors in Denver"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Siegel and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the procedure. He answered all my questions and listened to my concerns"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I am 41 years old and was diagnosed with Crohn's Disease, Ulcerative Colitis and Psoriasis all at the age of 15 years old. My mother was amazing, she took me to Mayo Clinic, Cedars Sinai and found the best GI doctors she could. My mom was ahead of the curve, she did not believe nor listen to the GI doctor who said that diet was not that big of a deal and lifestyle, it was all about medication medication.. she got me a dietician, a nutritionist also a doctor who had Crohn's Disease himself which was amazing and such a help going through all of that at a young age... Well from 23 years old to 41 years old i controlled all of my diseases with my diet and my lifestyle, hospitalized many many times but i would never allow surgery on my stomach... i took Asacol like 30 pills daily then humira, remicade stelara and some others all of them before 25 and hated the side effects.. so all these years i have not found a GI that spoke about foods and diet and all of that until i met DR. SIEGEL.... wow when i met him i honestly felt like I finally have someone who studies and is up to speed on all the new treatments for my diseases. He is by far the best GI i have ever been to and also he is amazing with bed side talk and relating to the patient... We actually are trying some medication and i cannot believe no side effects and it has improved areas i did not believe was even possible anymore, i just accepted a certain level and was good with it.. Since seeing him i have seen more data and research on foods (thank god for my mother I have been eating this diet my whole life) and i really feel amazing and i am going to share all of this on my website so others know about lifestyle and foods that doctors never ever shared or believed in because they simply stopped learning and believed medication medication etc.... Thank you Dr. Siegel you really have improved and changed my life !"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Siegel is a very good doctor! He allows time for you to explain your health issue and he listens to what your saying. He also gives ample time to examine you and then answer all your questions! He has a great team that works with him and I am grateful that I have found him as my health partner! Thank you Dr. Siegel and to Michelle!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have trusted Dr Siegel with my care for 10 years now. I have a few complications and has kept me feeling great. His demeanor is second to none."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel embodies the best in digestive health care. Regular appointments are just part of his overall plan of action. GI problems don't occur regularly and he has always made himself available when I've had a GI crisis. My GI health has been best since he's managed my cystic fibrosis related gut issues"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was not a usual Doctor visit: 1. My wait time was less than 5 minutes from check-in to being seen. 2. Dr Siegel personally came for me from the waiting room. 3. Dr. Siegel took me to his office where we discussed some health related issues and the upcoming procedure, not to a windowless room where I would sit and wait and wait. 4. Dr. Siegel escorted me to the exam room where he did a brief examination. The examination was not uncomfortable as they usually are for me because we had a detailed conversation in his office and I was prepared. 5. This appointment was by far the smoothest I've ever had for a Doctor visit. It was personalized by Dr Siegel from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Knowledgeable, proactive ,great approach to a variety of clients -many of our family members have seen Dr. Siegel."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Siegel is not only a skilled surgeon but an empathetic and wonderful human being. I feel very fortunate to have found him when I moved to Denver 7 years ago. He has performed more than 6 endoscopies on me and determined that I had EoE and what foods were causing this disease."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Daniel Siegel is an excellent gastroenterologist and I would recommend him to anyone! Dr. Siegel approaches his patients’ unique circumstances methodically and thoughtfully, making sure to get to the root of the problem rather than applying a “quick fix.” He shows that he genuinely cares about his patients’ well-being, and I’ve come to trust his judgment tremendously. After years of symptoms and issues, I went to see Dr. Siegel and he was able to determine the root cause of my issues and identify a solution relatively quickly, and got me on the right path toward feeling better. A year and a half later, I’m significantly healthier and feel significantly better. I wish I would have gone in to see him sooner!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly, professional, and willing to help you to understand or solve any issue you may have."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is amazing. He saved my life! Found my issue early and we took care of it. He has been my doctor for years! I highly recommend and respect him and his MA is awesome! Michelle is the best MA in the world! I have many specialist doctors and Dr. Seigel is a favorite."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel was very detailed and paid attention to my answers and asked the right questions to get more insight on my health concerns. Having a caring and compassionate person also address things that are important to patients"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is absolutely the best he makes you feel very comfortable in sometimes an uncomfortable situation🙄. He will always be my go to doc!…. Thanks for your compassion Dr Siegel👍🏼"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awsome Doctor very tentative. I like how he listened and made sure he understood what the issues were."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel was so professional and kind. He is working very diligently to get to the bottom of my son’s stomach issues."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very personable and makes you feel comfortable and that you understand what’s going on…"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Siegel for over 25 years now - first as my primary and now as my GI Specialist. He has always been able to resolve my GI issues in a professional and efficient manner, but goes above and beyond in caring about my overall health and being as well. He and Michelle have always been responsive and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Siegal is an incredible doctor. He is very kind and has great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have the highest regard for and trust in Dr Siegel. Besides being an excellent surgeon and diagnostician, Dr Siegel has taken all the time needed to thoroughly evaluate my problem and answer all my questions in a way understandable to a lay person. I feel comfortable in saying that Dr Siegel leaves no stone unturned to be certain that I receive the best medical intervention possible."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Provided a thorough evaluation with a caring manner. Very knowledgeable. Great experience."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Siegel is one of the best GI Doctors I been bless to have Him as my doctor !"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Hands down best GI doctor! Dr.Siegel has been taking care of me for awhile now and I have 0 complaints about him or his office staff…definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring and informative."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Thanks to Dr Spiegel’s professionalism and thoroughness, I left feeling that he cared about my health and that he would guide me to gain the best results possible. I appreciated his kind and gentle demeanor."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel and his office staff are an absolute dream! I’ve never felt more heard or cared for at a medical practice. The staff is communicative and responsive. Dr. Siegel has the most incredible bedside manner. Michelle is a pleasure to work with. I had a very traumatic experience with WLS and Dr. Siegel was able to immediately come up with a care plan for me and get me back to 100%. I would give ten stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is tremendous. He is a true professional. Great bedside manner, kind and an excellent communicator. Dr. Siegel takes time to explain your condition and results. You leave feeling like he sincerely cares about you as a person."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He’s easy to talk to, he listens to your concerns. I’ve been seeing him since 2018. Great doctor"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is doing it right - an excellent doctor who provides excellent care. His emphasis on prevention matters a lot, to me. He has a caring bedside manner and is highly accessible. Michelle and the rest of the team are always welcoming and helpful. All around, a phenomenal service."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always on time but still takes the time to answer my questions when needed. I have been a patient for many years and feel I am in good hands with Dr. Siegel."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Siegel was very personable answered all my questions explained everything really well"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is an amazing knowledgeable, kind and supportive physician. He is extremely thorough when it comes to your health. He has never been to busy to get back with me by email or phone. I highly recommend Dr.Siegel."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"One of the best doctor available in town. He truly understands the patient as a person too along with the disease. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel was the best GI guy that I’ve ever seen. He is caring and compassionate and most of all he is so knowledgeable about everything that has to do with the upper and lower GI track. It was a pleasure being under his care and I highly recommend him for anyone dealing with gastric and intestinal issues. I will only be treated by him if I have problems in the future."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is extremely thorough and very personable. He listens and works with you to provide the best care available. Thank you Dr. Siegel!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this practice"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This is a very kind and caring and competent physician ; I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The doctor is friendly and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel cares about the patent"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Siegel is my life saver! He found my cancer three years ago and got the treatment immediately. That’s why I am still here!🙏"

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Smart and very nice person"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Daniel Siegel is an awesome gastroenterologist. He is very kind and takes the time to find out what is going on. After the exam, he goes over the plan of action and ensures I fully understand and answers all my questions. And his medical assistant, Michelle, is outstanding too."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel has helped keep me healthy for 18 years so far."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Always takes great care of my health , Dr. Siegel explains everything to me, I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.&. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Siegel has the best listening of any physician I’ve ever encountered. He is an outstanding diagnostician. A wonderful, caring human being in addition to being a brilliant doctor. The supporting mirror his attitude."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Siegel for the past 2 years. He has continually shown that not only is he knowledgeable, but he is also kind and compassionate. My case has been slightly unusual/difficult and Dr. Siegel has never once questioned my suffering or invalidated any of symptoms. He was willing to do whatever tests necessary in order to try and help me. He has also not given up on me despite me not being the easiest of cases. In addition, his medical assistant, Michelle, is also the friendliest and most helpful. I call her regularly and she is always ready and willing to help. I feel really lucky that I stumbled upon them. I would 100 % recommend Dr. Siegel."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Daniel Siegle for my gastrointestinal problem since 2004. And here’s what I can say about him: He’s the best doctor I had ever met! He’s kind, knowledgeable, honest and so friendly!!! Thank you so much Farah Noor"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Siegel is not just the best gastroenterologist in Denver, but he is also one of the best doctors I’ve ever worked with. He is kind, compassionate, and empathetic, and his bedside manner is second to none. I spent years in decline without anyone to help me or believe me. I was hospitalized for five days and almost died but received no answers for several years after as other practices blamed stress, anxiety, or medications for my “mystery” illness. The first time I met Dr. Siegel, before I even spoke a word, he reassured me the symptoms I was experiencing simply don't happen to someone my age. He was the first doctor to acknowledge I was very sick. He said he was pleased to see me looking so well because that meant he had time to figure things out before something terrible happened to me. In the next breath, he promised me I was an enigma he would solve. And within a year of testing and treatment, he did. He diagnosed me with mast cell activation syndrome, a condition well outside the wheelhouse of many specialists. The fact he identified it as a Gastroenterologist is nearly unfathomable. Dr. Siegel subsequently referred me to an Immunologist who has helped solve the rest of my puzzle. Dr. Siegel kept his promise and gave me my life back. Now, Dr. Siegel works diligently with my PCP and Immunologist to keep me on track. Dr. Siegel continually works to educate himself and find new treatments to keep me intact as we hold out for science to catch up. Every time I go in, he reaffirms I can have a high quality of life despite a challenging set of circumstances. He reassures me medicine is advancing and the future will be brighter. His words of confidence and reassurance bring me hope and peace. I trust Dr. Siegel implicitly and recommend him to any patient who is suffering in the dark without a light."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Siegel has been an enormous help in figuring out what makes my stomach and GI so angry. He has been great to work with and I highly recomend he and his team!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was a stranger to Denver with a horrible gi bleed. He's an expert with your best interests at ❤"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Without a doubt Dr Siegel is the best doctor I have ever seen. I first met him ten years ago when I had a complication from gall bladder surgery and was checked into Rose ER and he was the GI on call. I had a baby who was only two weeks old at the time and it was extremely stressful just having had a baby and also be sick and need to be admitted to the hospital. He was fantastic with me and my situation and he was able to get me admitted to a special section of the hospital that allowed me to have my newborn with me since I was breastfeeding. He then referred me to a new primary care physician and another specialist who have both turned out to be stellar. I have since had two colonoscopies and an endoscopy with Dr Siegel and the experiences have all been just a great as the first one. He also got my GERD under control and I get the pleasure of seeing him for occasional check ups for that. Dr. Siegel always spends time with me at any visit to make sure I understand what he is doing, what is happening to my body, etc. I know he has my best health as his priority. He still maintains high level of patient contact and care at a time where that is becoming less and less prevalent - he always walks out to get you from the waiting area, you are never seen by anybody else even to check your vitals. His assistant is also wonderful and efficient. I cannot say enough kind things about Dr. Siegel and his practice. I highly recommend!!"