Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Every aspect of Dr. Wolfe's care is 100% professional and on the mark. Our visits are informative and productive. She has been a GREAT doctor for me"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"She was great"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"She was very cognizant about timing of the appointment while still ensuring I had no unanswered questions."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Wolfe took the time to meet with me and answer questions, provide guidance, learn about me BEFORE my procedure. I truly appreciated this quality time because you often do not get that these days. I have preexisting health issues and concerns so time with her really eased my anxiety!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I like the professionalism and greeting when the doctor comes and get you from the waiting area to pick you up for your Exam It makes you feel like you have a more personal connection with your doctor And feel more at ease."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly, on time, listened and showed she really cares!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Laura Wolfe, is beyond amazing and knows her expertise. She lead me to be believe the diagnosis wasn't traumatic as I thought it would be🤭 . Thank God . As we all sometime believe the worst before going in to the Doctors office . She was calm, soothing and funny. MD. Wolfe didn't pressure me into medications but did give great suggestions and high possibilities. Thanks Dr. 💛"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The prep for my colonoscopy was simple, easy and painless.. worst part turned not so bad. Comfortable from the moment I walked in there. The nurses are amazing made me feel very comfortable. Procedure went very smooth Dr. Wolfe and her staff are amazing from the nurses, the anesthesiologist and Dr. Wolf herself. Indeed I would recommend them highly. . Thank you Dr. Wolfe and her fabulous Staff"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable discussing my issues. I like the doctor's approach."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Wolfe is my gastroenterologist. She’s knowledgeable, informed, and engaging. At our appointment she’d already made herself familiar with my most recent GI health issues. She took the time to answer my questions and help make a plan going forward. I’m so glad to have found her!"

4.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I feel comfortable with Dr. Wolfe since I'm a long time patient. She listens."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone at this office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Wolfe is very pleasant and easy to talk openly to. She's very knowledgeable and takes her time with you which is something you don't find in a lot of doctors. I recommend you go see her if in need of an educated gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The colonoscopy service was excellent. Dr. Wolfe is a very kind and professional doctor and so is her team. They were wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr wolfe made me feel like a person and not a number"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Wolfe cares a lot for her patients"