Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman is one of the best doctors I’ve ever worked with. Incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, patient and professional during every visit. I’m grateful to have Dr. Fishman in my corner,"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"She was very knowledgeable about my condition. She was able to remove the fears and anxieties and worries that I had about my condition."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Good first meeting & great support from on call Dr when I became ill the very next (weekend) day."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 18 2023

"He is straight forward and I appreciate that. I don't like games. He was very professional."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Fishman has been my Dr for 10 years and he is patient, thorough and really great overall!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Jonathan Fishman listens and explored all avenues to try and help. You can't ask for more caring and concerned doctor"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"A great team and an outstanding performance from Rose Surgical Center. Kudos to Dr.Fishman on my colonoscopy procedure. A big thank you to you all."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Siegel is a great doctor to go to. He and his staff are very helpful and listen to any concerns I have."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Siegel was attentive, kind and extremely knowledgeable. He spent time and explained everything to me in detail. Allowed me to ask questions and made sure I didn't have any additional questions or concerns. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Siegel give us enough time to discuss our needs and he sincerely cares how we feel. He is also very knowledgable and tries very hard to improve our health."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent first visit. Dr. Siegel was very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have had two procedures performed by Dr. Miller and I cannot say enough good about him. He explained everything before and after each procedure and answered all of my questions. I felt that he really cared about me and situation. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The procedure with Dr. New and his team was the single best experience I have ever had in the health care field. Dr. New and his team were professional, friendly, helpful, and timely, and they did a great job explaining the entire process. I strongly recommend Dr. New."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. New was great! Very honest and genuine."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Siegel is very conscientious, most caring and extremely knowledgeable. He always takes time (I have never felt rushed) and answers all questions in terms I can understand. I have been a patient for a number of years and would be at a loss without him and his wonderful assistant Michele! He is one of my favorite Doctors of all time! Can’t thank you enough, Dr. Siegel!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Simply the BEST! We’re “growing old together” as he promised when he diagnosed my UC years ago. Exceptional medical care with a very personal touch. I received a thank you note from the Rose Surgical Center after my recent colonoscopy signed by all 8 staff members involved in the procedure! Dr. Siegel’s expert care has been key to maintaining my active lifestyle for 20 years."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Siegal (and his team) are medically and professionally wonderful. I've known for decades and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Siegel is excellent and the staff was absolutely fantastic, special thanks to the anesthesiologist for the awesome nap."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman is very professional and passionate. He is addressing all patient’s complains and takes care to prevent them. My family is under care of Dr. Fishman for more than 20 years and trust his level of expertise! Thank You, Dr.Fishman!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman and his team are a prime example of how high quality care can and should be delivered. Highly recommend them to anyone who needs GI care!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"She makes you feel very comfortable and does her best to ease her patients nerves."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He’s awesome. He listens and really cares to get to the bottom of the problem."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everything today was professional and to the letter from check in to release. The nurses(Allison, Alisa), anthologist and Dr. Julie Poulson made me feel comfortable in every aspect of my care. I will certainly recommend Dr . Poulson and the Denver Endoscopy Center with a 5 star rating."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He was very good at explaining the pros and cons..."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. New was very thorough. Listened to issues I was having. Would definitely recommend him. The office was very efficient."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Every aspect of Dr. Wolfe's care is 100% professional and on the mark. Our visits are informative and productive. She has been a GREAT doctor for me"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Siegal is absolutely my lifesaver guy!! Have been seeing him for almost 20 years. He is the reason I have had extra years. Thanks Dr. Siegel!! And thanks Michelle for always being able to make me feel so assured. You guys are the best of all!! Same as always!! He's awesome!!"

5.0 Review from U.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Miller is excellent. He explains your condition clearly and answers all your questions patiently and fully. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I can honestly say that Dr. Siegel cares about his patients. He has gone above and beyond to get and resolve any GI issues I have encountered. He leaves no stones unturned. He is the best. Thank you Dr. Siegel for caring."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Daniel Siegel saved my life by stopping 6, yes six bleeding ulcers During one emergency surgery! He has been closely watching me and stopping further serious problems by his constant vigilance. Dr. Siegel is at the top of his field he is also the top of his field preserving his patient lives with his skills, he does it with empathy and compassion. I’ve been fortunate to have him as my doctor is like saying the Atlantic Ocean is a little wet. Dr. Alex Goldsmith my concierge doctor and Dr Siegel work together seamlessly On my preservation and there are not enough words to explain their excellence in their field and communicating with their patients."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Siegel has been a intricate part in changing my life forever! Four and a half years ago I was referred to him by my primary care doctor due the outcome of my annual blood test. The real conversations we had together in that first year were not easy but necessary. He kept me motivated to stay focused on my health and taught me to be patient. I feel like he was a coach guiding me through this experience. In my opinion lifestyle change is one of the more difficult things to do. No buddy likes change, but in the end you feel better for doing it. Well, I have to say I am healthier than I have been in 20 years and I owe so much of that to Dr Siegel. Thank you for all the support over the years Doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman is always cordial and polite. He explains the questions that I have and concerns. He's very encouraging about my recent gastric sleeve surgery and my weight loss. And I appreciate that very much. I feel that he is very knowledgeable and is concerned about my health."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Been going to Doc Fishman for years. Great Doctor and extremely knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman is simply the best Dr. I have ever seen"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"A caring, highly competent and thorough practitioner. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I find Dr. Miller a caring, compassionate, professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of his expertise. Thank you Dr Miller for all you have done for me."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"She was great"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly. Great doctor and experience.Dr Fishman is very personable and delightful."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"DR FISHMAN WAS VERY NICE I FOUND HIM TO BE VERY CONCERNED ABOUT WHAT WAS HAPPENING WITH ME AND HE KEPT ME INFORMED THE WHOLE TIME I WAS THERE. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A GI DOCTOR"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional and great staff. All very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. New was very compassionate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Siegel has been treating me for over twenty years as needed. He is the really the best. He keeps up technically and always has good suggestions for all the various and often non specific internal ailments like IBS long before it was really recognized Amazingly caring with great bedside manners. Not enough space here to recite all his kindnesses e.g. hospitals visits when not my admitting doctor and even a house call."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Treated so very well. Much respect shown. And Dr. Siegel is absolutely the best. I waited till I got the right insurance back to see him again. His memory is fantastic."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my first time seeing Dr Seigel. I was impressed with his knowledge and attention to my situation and my needs. Personal touch of calling me himself that afternoon and discussing treatment plans was extra special. I appreciate that personal attention."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. S and his entire staff is very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. New to any new/existing patients. While he is a fabulous doctor, I must give kudos to his assistant, Kat, for being so accommodating in squeezing me in for a procedure immediately, following up with thorough instructions and emails and calling to confirm details."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Wolfe made a procedure that no one likes very easy. Dr. Wolfe and her whole team (from check-in to check out), made me feel at ease, as well as made sure I was comfortable the whole time. What I was worried would be scary, was made easy. I am super impressed. Thank you everyone."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"She was very cognizant about timing of the appointment while still ensuring I had no unanswered questions."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Siegel for years and he is a great provider. He covers all bases and is always available."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Yes we all get very tired of filling out survey forms. But in the case of Dr Siegel it is my privilege . This wonderful doctor and friend has treated me for many years through some major medical crises in my life. Seriously. He always always has cared for me in rough times with compassion, brilliance and experience. I will consider for ever the good doctor to be one of my finest medical providers ever. Steve Kiely"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Siegel is a wonderful doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This dr has been the best specialist I have. He listens and understand his patients"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"One of the best doctors in Denver"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Miller has helped me better understand my GI challenges and how best to manage them. He is knowledgeable about my situation and has listened quite intently to my concerns. Questions asked, have been answered to my satisfaction. I appreciate Dr. Miller’s attentiveness and understanding. I look forward to my next professional encounter."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very personable and great at asking the right questions."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I really appreciated the doctor coming out and calling the patient back instead of the assistant. More personal"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Miller was very professional. He asked lots of questions to better analyze my problem. Very thorough. This was only the second time I was in his office and happy both times. I highly recommend Dr. Miller for any gastro problems."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The snow was deep and the appointment late in the day. However, Dr. Fishman was able to see me immediately, I reviewed my progress since the last visit, he asked questions, gave me an exam and we were finished. Although that may sound a bit hasty, we were able to complete our appointment, he reviewed the medication with me, and I will be able to see him again in four months. I was very satisfied with this appointment."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I am 41 years old and was diagnosed with Crohn's Disease, Ulcerative Colitis and Psoriasis all at the age of 15 years old. My mother was amazing, she took me to Mayo Clinic, Cedars Sinai and found the best GI doctors she could. My mom was ahead of the curve, she did not believe nor listen to the GI doctor who said that diet was not that big of a deal and lifestyle, it was all about medication medication.. she got me a dietician, a nutritionist also a doctor who had Crohn's Disease himself which was amazing and such a help going through all of that at a young age... Well from 23 years old to 41 years old i controlled all of my diseases with my diet and my lifestyle, hospitalized many many times but i would never allow surgery on my stomach... i took Asacol like 30 pills daily then humira, remicade stelara and some others all of them before 25 and hated the side effects.. so all these years i have not found a GI that spoke about foods and diet and all of that until i met DR. SIEGEL.... wow when i met him i honestly felt like I finally have someone who studies and is up to speed on all the new treatments for my diseases. He is by far the best GI i have ever been to and also he is amazing with bed side talk and relating to the patient... We actually are trying some medication and i cannot believe no side effects and it has improved areas i did not believe was even possible anymore, i just accepted a certain level and was good with it.. Since seeing him i have seen more data and research on foods (thank god for my mother I have been eating this diet my whole life) and i really feel amazing and i am going to share all of this on my website so others know about lifestyle and foods that doctors never ever shared or believed in because they simply stopped learning and believed medication medication etc.... Thank you Dr. Siegel you really have improved and changed my life !"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Siegel is a very good doctor! He allows time for you to explain your health issue and he listens to what your saying. He also gives ample time to examine you and then answer all your questions! He has a great team that works with him and I am grateful that I have found him as my health partner! Thank you Dr. Siegel and to Michelle!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have trusted Dr Siegel with my care for 10 years now. I have a few complications and has kept me feeling great. His demeanor is second to none."

5.0 Review from E.U. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Knowledge! Patient! Practices the Best Medicine!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is a compassionate, knowledgeable physician who cares about his patients. He doesn’t stop until he finds the right answer to the problem. He is a caring individual who will continue to work to keep you healthy. I am so glad I found him and that he is personable and so easy to talk to. So glad I am his patient."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve had 2 colonoscopies done by Dr Fishman and had my first in office visit recently. I highly recommend Dr Fishman for his knowledge, professionalism and caring approach. Very transparent and takes his time ensuring all questions are answered and you are satisfied with your appointment."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Polson has been my GI doctor for many years. She's very thorough with her exams and has a very pleasant and calming bed side manner. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends looking for an exceptional Gastroenterologist who cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"smart, kind and thorough, highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Wolfe took the time to meet with me and answer questions, provide guidance, learn about me BEFORE my procedure. I truly appreciated this quality time because you often do not get that these days. I have preexisting health issues and concerns so time with her really eased my anxiety!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. New was great and made me feel calm and comfortable before my procedure. I highly recommend him and Denver Endoscopy Center!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great GI! knows exactly how to treat a patient. I’ve been in remission for over two years and enjoying life back thanks to Dr.Stephen! His staff members are caring and provide excellent service. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a GI!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. New was great. After a short wait in the waiting room, he called me and escorted me to the exam room himself. The visit was like having a pleasant conversation. He had no computer and took no notes. He was attentive and did not interrupt me once. We had a good discussion regarding the possible diagnoses and formulated a plan for testing as well as therapeutic options. As a physician, I greatly appreciate his approach which unfortunately seems rare in most medical offices these days. We have only had one visit, but I think I made the right choice in coming to see him. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel embodies the best in digestive health care. Regular appointments are just part of his overall plan of action. GI problems don't occur regularly and he has always made himself available when I've had a GI crisis. My GI health has been best since he's managed my cystic fibrosis related gut issues"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was not a usual Doctor visit: 1. My wait time was less than 5 minutes from check-in to being seen. 2. Dr Siegel personally came for me from the waiting room. 3. Dr. Siegel took me to his office where we discussed some health related issues and the upcoming procedure, not to a windowless room where I would sit and wait and wait. 4. Dr. Siegel escorted me to the exam room where he did a brief examination. The examination was not uncomfortable as they usually are for me because we had a detailed conversation in his office and I was prepared. 5. This appointment was by far the smoothest I've ever had for a Doctor visit. It was personalized by Dr Siegel from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Knowledgeable, proactive ,great approach to a variety of clients -many of our family members have seen Dr. Siegel."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Siegel is not only a skilled surgeon but an empathetic and wonderful human being. I feel very fortunate to have found him when I moved to Denver 7 years ago. He has performed more than 6 endoscopies on me and determined that I had EoE and what foods were causing this disease."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Daniel Siegel is an excellent gastroenterologist and I would recommend him to anyone! Dr. Siegel approaches his patients’ unique circumstances methodically and thoughtfully, making sure to get to the root of the problem rather than applying a “quick fix.” He shows that he genuinely cares about his patients’ well-being, and I’ve come to trust his judgment tremendously. After years of symptoms and issues, I went to see Dr. Siegel and he was able to determine the root cause of my issues and identify a solution relatively quickly, and got me on the right path toward feeling better. A year and a half later, I’m significantly healthier and feel significantly better. I wish I would have gone in to see him sooner!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is a great colitis, doctor I would not have anyone else to treat me but him😚"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All staff were great. Kat was super nice and informative. Dr. Miller was great. Attentive and non-judgemental. Definitely felt comfortable expressing my concerns and he he listened and I left feeling like I had a plan together and all questions for now answered."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly, professional, and willing to help you to understand or solve any issue you may have."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is amazing. He saved my life! Found my issue early and we took care of it. He has been my doctor for years! I highly recommend and respect him and his MA is awesome! Michelle is the best MA in the world! I have many specialist doctors and Dr. Seigel is a favorite."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel was very detailed and paid attention to my answers and asked the right questions to get more insight on my health concerns. Having a caring and compassionate person also address things that are important to patients"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is absolutely the best he makes you feel very comfortable in sometimes an uncomfortable situation🙄. He will always be my go to doc!…. Thanks for your compassion Dr Siegel👍🏼"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awsome Doctor very tentative. I like how he listened and made sure he understood what the issues were."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I like the professionalism and greeting when the doctor comes and get you from the waiting area to pick you up for your Exam It makes you feel like you have a more personal connection with your doctor And feel more at ease."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I haven’t been in the office for my appointment yet but my experience on the phone with Debra was great! I’ve been on the phone quite a bit with medical receptionists and she gave the best experience which was comforting thank you! Will leave another after my appointment next month :)"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is very polite and attentive to patients. He listens carefully to the patient and makes a professional decision. I have been a patient with him for many years and am very pleased with him."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is the most professional, knowledgeable, respectful doctor. I would recommend this man to everyone! Jody"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is the only that I have been to who comes to the waiting room to bring you back to his office. He listens carefully to the answers to his questions. The discussions take on the style of conversation between two friends. My GI problems began in the mid-90’s. I had been to a number of doctors who could not help. When I first saw Dr. Fishman, in 2010, I had lost over 20 pounds. After the first examination he laid out a course of action and he assured my wife that while it would take some time, he would get on top of the problem. And he did. While I occasionally have a flare up, those episodes are few and far between and not nearly as severe as I had suffered before. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Fishman to anyone with GI problems."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel was so professional and kind. He is working very diligently to get to the bottom of my son’s stomach issues."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. New was terrific. Escorted me from the waiting room to exam room. Very easy to talk to. Very understanding. I felt very comfortable discussing a very uncomfortable subject. Will definitely refer him to friends and family!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Wolfe was very kind and really put me at ease from the start. I really appreciate your attention and all the staff. They are great!! (Original) La Doctora Wolfe fue muy amable y realmente hizo que me sintiera muy tranquila desde el inicio. Agradezco mucho su atención y a todo el personal. Son geniales!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone is always friendly, patient, and my answers are usually answered each time. It’s pretty easy to get an appointment within a short time as well."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. New was great would recommend him to other people"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. New has been my Gastro doc for the last several years. It took me several attempts to find a Gastro doc that would listen to my concerns and was open minded to use both western and holistic health options for my gut health. Ultimately, I've been in remission for 3 years thanks to his care and still a client who relies on Dr. New for any questions, concerns or needs pertaining to my gut health. I Highly recommend Dr. New with full confidence. Thank You-JDH"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was extremely pleased with The whole process, everyone involved Cared a great deal about patient satisfaction, very skilled and professional team of experts."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman saved my life! There is not enough words to write about him! Dr. Fishman is a true master !"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Laura Woolfe is thorough and caring. I am grateful to have her for my GI physician. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Miller while in Rose Medical emergency. He is fantastic! Very personable and truly listened! He has a great sense of humor and put me at ease. He was able to fit me in quickly for my endoscopy and colonoscopy and it all went smoothly. The staff is absolutely wonderful and were incredible At setting everything up for me. I’m so glad I found this office and Dr Miller!"

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Polson and her team are outstanding. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I feel very lucky to have Dr Polson as my GI doctor. She is very supportive and takes time to listen my concerns. I feel she also take time to different causes of my problem before prescribing the best solutions for my problems."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional office that provides exceptional care."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is an extraordinary physician. He is thorough and knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in him. And, he is kind and empathetic and takes time to listen to his patient. You won’t find better!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Absolute excellent care"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Highly recommend. Gave us as much time as we needed. Very patient & thorough. A great experience with a very personable & knowledgeable doctor"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Wolf and her staff were very professional and compassionate. The prep nurse was especially attentive and took care to put me at ease. After the procedure the staff made sure I was comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Laura Wolfe, is beyond amazing and knows her expertise. She lead me to be believe the diagnosis wasn't traumatic as I thought it would be🤭 . Thank God . As we all sometime believe the worst before going in to the Doctors office . She was calm, soothing and funny. MD. Wolfe didn't pressure me into medications but did give great suggestions and high possibilities. Thanks Dr. 💛"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly, on time, listened and showed she really cares!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The prep for my colonoscopy was simple, easy and painless.. worst part turned not so bad. Comfortable from the moment I walked in there. The nurses are amazing made me feel very comfortable. Procedure went very smooth Dr. Wolfe and her staff are amazing from the nurses, the anesthesiologist and Dr. Wolf herself. Indeed I would recommend them highly. . Thank you Dr. Wolfe and her fabulous Staff"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr New is an outstanding physician. He listens to his patients and makes it a priority to diagnose and treat GI issues. I cannot recommend him enough."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was having a tough time and didn’t have a GI doc in Denver. I found Dr New and he is very knowledgeable and communicative. And his medical assistant is also super great with following up in a timely manner! Grateful to have found great care in Denver"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have the highest regard for and trust in Dr Siegel. Besides being an excellent surgeon and diagnostician, Dr Siegel has taken all the time needed to thoroughly evaluate my problem and answer all my questions in a way understandable to a lay person. I feel comfortable in saying that Dr Siegel leaves no stone unturned to be certain that I receive the best medical intervention possible."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Provided a thorough evaluation with a caring manner. Very knowledgeable. Great experience."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Siegel is one of the best GI Doctors I been bless to have Him as my doctor !"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Hands down best GI doctor! Dr.Siegel has been taking care of me for awhile now and I have 0 complaints about him or his office staff…definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was great.the Dr was awesome.the whole staff was great"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Thanks to Dr Spiegel’s professionalism and thoroughness, I left feeling that he cared about my health and that he would guide me to gain the best results possible. I appreciated his kind and gentle demeanor."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel and his office staff are an absolute dream! I’ve never felt more heard or cared for at a medical practice. The staff is communicative and responsive. Dr. Siegel has the most incredible bedside manner. Michelle is a pleasure to work with. I had a very traumatic experience with WLS and Dr. Siegel was able to immediately come up with a care plan for me and get me back to 100%. I would give ten stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr Wolfe. I really like her, and her office staff is very nice and pleasant to work with."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable discussing my issues. I like the doctor's approach."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Fishman since I moved to Denver in ‘14. I have experience with several GI doctors thru the years and Dr Fishman is one of my favorites. He knows his stuff, answers questions in a way I can understand and is up to date on the new therapies. I would recommend him without reservation if you need a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from C.-. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for years. I have always left my appointments with a feeling of being heard, having my questions answered and feeling better overall. I will gladly recommend him to anyone that needs a gastroenterologist. He is professional, he listens, he cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I really like Dr. Polson because she LISTENS and then nails it with her treatment procedures. Plus, she is a good human being as well as an excellent gastroenternologist!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and caring doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This guy has made my life soo much better. Came to him in the middle of crohns hell and now I'm in remission"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Miller speaks plainly and openly with me about my condition and treatment options, stays attentive to my experience and proactive in returning me to the best health possible, and was focused on Quality of Life first."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Miller listened well and asked me questions that helped me understand what the symptoms of my colitis would exhibit in my daily life . He pointed out things to look for and be aware of . He did not leave me hanging … l have had follow up appointments and feel that I have access to answer"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"As a patient with a chronic illness, I am often treated by many doctors and medical facilities as if my time has no value. That is absolutely not the case with Dr Fishman. He always respects my time, and is both efficient and compassionate in equal measure. He is always knowledgeable about what my issues have been and continue to be, and yet allow space for me to let him know what is currently happening. At one point in time, it was a great deal of difficulty in determining my diagnosis. Dr Fishman was reassuring, yet diligent and persevered until I was confident that he had a handle on what was going on with me and pursued an effective form of treatment. GI issues can be extremely unpleasant to deal with and yet he makes it possible to discuss these issues without embarrassment. I would recommend him to anyone with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr fishman is superb he listened and is COMphash. He explains his therapies"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman’s for many years. He has helped me get my Crohn’s Disease controlled so that I can live an active, full life. He never seems hurried, as many physicians are these days, and takes a personal interest in his patients. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It's just that I've had five or so endoscopies in the past year, and the last one I had Dr Fishman did and I didn't have any small troubles at all as I did with the prior endoscopies."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is thorough and caring. I sense that he really cares about my health based on the questions that he asks. He also does not rush to get to the next patient. I know that I am in good hands."

4.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I feel comfortable with Dr. Wolfe since I'm a long time patient. She listens."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is the only Doctor who comes to the waiting room to ask a patient back to his office. This to me makes him a caring and wonderful Doctor. Little things in life are important and this just show how much he cares."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional,friendly. Easy to communicate with"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient. of Dr. Fishman for over 10 years. I find him to be kind and caring with a natural bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Fishman for his expertise and professionalism."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is prepared to discuss your concerns and is very good at explaining possible options available for treatment. He has no problem referring you to other specialist who are more knowledgeable about medical issues you are experiencing. He is readily available when you are experiencing a dire emergency. He is not only aware of your medical issues but you as a person and personal life which you may share with him."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Fishman has been my GI physician for many years. Over that period of time, I have found him to be an intelligent and considerate ally when addressing my various health concerns. Overall, I have a high level of confidence in him as my physician and therefore would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a top GI doctor with years of experience."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I receive thorough medical care from Dr Fishman. He's a consumate professional."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff and Dr. Fishman were efficient and made me feel comfortable throughout the service and procedure."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Jonathan fisherman Is a wonderful doctor he is one of those doctors that you can appreciate he’s got great bedside manner I would recommend him with five stars"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Fishman has a great bedside manner. He was kind, thoughtful and thorough. I felt very safe."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Miller was a LIFE SAVER for me. I explained my situation to him, that our mailroom was broken into. The med stolen was a $1100 med (3 month supply). That was the ONLY medication that worked for my GERD. I could not afford to pay out of pocket for this medication. My symptoms returned with a VENGEANCE; I was MISERABLE!!! . He prescribed a similar medication that was MUCH less expensive, to get me through the 3 months. I was VERY nervous if it would work, being no other medication worked. Well, Dr Miller SAVED THE DAY!!! My incredibly HORRIBLE symptoms RESOLVED!!! I am SOOOO GRATEFUL TO HIM, that the med he prescribed, will carry me through the 3 months. HE’S AWESOME!!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Lawrence Miller was very easy to talk to, understanding and straight to the point on the best course of action forward. I felt comfortable at my appointment and trust that he will support in getting to the bottom of what we were investigating."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Laura Wolfe is excellent technically and has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Miller is so kind and considerate. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time to really understand your needs. Have been with him for 2 years now and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"After a year of living with an abdominal problem I met Dr Polson and knew immediately that she would be the doctor who cared about me and my issue and correctly diagnose and treat me. I couldn't get luckier."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Polson is remarkable. I have seen many gastroenterologists in my 25+ years struggling with IBD. And she has helped me through some major issues. She actually listens to and works with her patients, to find the best solution for them. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate and has always provided me the most excellent care. I would highly recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone at this office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Wolfe is very pleasant and easy to talk openly to. She's very knowledgeable and takes her time with you which is something you don't find in a lot of doctors. I recommend you go see her if in need of an educated gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is doing it right - an excellent doctor who provides excellent care. His emphasis on prevention matters a lot, to me. He has a caring bedside manner and is highly accessible. Michelle and the rest of the team are always welcoming and helpful. All around, a phenomenal service."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always on time but still takes the time to answer my questions when needed. I have been a patient for many years and feel I am in good hands with Dr. Siegel."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Siegel was very personable answered all my questions explained everything really well"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"One of the best doctor available in town. He truly understands the patient as a person too along with the disease. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Kind, compassionate, takes the time to listen & very thorough. Dr. New takes the time to explain possible causes and or any tests that may be needed. Dr. New goes above & beyond to make sure that you are comfortable with decisions & answers any questions and or concerns. I highly recommend him as GI doctor, there should be more doctors who have such an excellent bedside & knowledge!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. New is real find: he listens carefully and works with you to find a solution to your medical issue."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly, answered all of my questions and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. New is awesome! He is very personable, respectful, and kind. He listens attentively and approaches treatment carefully and thoroughly. He is considerate of my input as well regarding treatment choices, which I appreciate very much. Highly recommend Dr. New!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The colonoscopy service was excellent. Dr. Wolfe is a very kind and professional doctor and so is her team. They were wonderful."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel was the best GI guy that I’ve ever seen. He is caring and compassionate and most of all he is so knowledgeable about everything that has to do with the upper and lower GI track. It was a pleasure being under his care and I highly recommend him for anyone dealing with gastric and intestinal issues. I will only be treated by him if I have problems in the future."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr New is very friendly and throughly answered all questions that I asked"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"On time, very attentive. Changed a medication that seems to be working."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this practice"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel cares about the patent"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Siegel is my life saver! He found my cancer three years ago and got the treatment immediately. That’s why I am still here!🙏"

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Smart and very nice person"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The office was able to get me in very quickly. Dr New listened to my concerns and immediately got to work on trying to determine what was causing my everyday pain. They are very friendly and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. New was great! He’s a good listener and I never felt as though he wasn’t taking my concerns seriously. He made recommendations to deal with my ongoing GI issues and so far, I’ve never felt better in my life! Happy to have found him & I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Staff was coopertive and friendly. Easy upon arrival for procedure. Dr. New was friendly and tool in past medical history into account. In and out with no issues."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. New listened to my concerns but also wasn’t pushy or trying to over-test/diagnose. In fact, while he said it was up to me, he kind of recommended doing nothing about some past stomach issues I was having, and to just monitor and call him if they flared up again. I actually appreciated that and he was very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and friendly, Dr. New took the time to hear all facets of my issue and address appropriately. Glad I was referred and would highly recommend. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Daniel Siegel is an awesome gastroenterologist. He is very kind and takes the time to find out what is going on. After the exam, he goes over the plan of action and ensures I fully understand and answers all my questions. And his medical assistant, Michelle, is outstanding too."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr wolfe made me feel like a person and not a number"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Laura Wolfe is a great doctor! She is very understanding and listens to your concerns. Dr. Wolfe did a great job with my first ever colonascopy. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Best doctor in the world for my husband who is struggling with short gut. Her knowledge and care for him is what's keeping him alive in my opinion."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Thorough, caring, and professional !"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Fishman. I am again very pleased with the entire experience."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Polson is the best GI doctor on the planet she is very through and listens to your needs and fears Love her"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman has been my GI specialist for many years now and he has been a great provider. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Fishman and his team make a not-so-great procedure easy."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Fishman as your doctor for a colonoscopy. He was professional and very competent. Rose surgical center was efficient, clean and the nurses took good care"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is always very personable as well as the anesthesiologist. I've been going to him for years and have recommended him several times. The ladies in the office are always very helpful and nice"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly, professional, thorough, on time."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doc. Very efficient and wonderful affect for patients."

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is always knowledgable, helpful, pleasant and timely."

4.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience was very good. The only thing I wondered was why Dr Miller didn't take Dr Long Co advice about me maybe having ulcerative colitis. I thought maybe the surgeon knew what he was talking about. But then I decided better to do the colonoscopy and make sure if it was ulcerative colitis or what it was if not that as I am tired of dealing with the rush to the toilet and I want to find out what it is hopefully the colonoscopy will show this and will be able to control the problem I am having"