Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"She was very knowledgeable about my condition. She was able to remove the fears and anxieties and worries that I had about my condition."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. New was very thorough. Listened to issues I was having. Would definitely recommend him. The office was very efficient."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I can honestly say that Dr. Siegel cares about his patients. He has gone above and beyond to get and resolve any GI issues I have encountered. He leaves no stones unturned. He is the best. Thank you Dr. Siegel for caring."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Siegel has been a intricate part in changing my life forever! Four and a half years ago I was referred to him by my primary care doctor due the outcome of my annual blood test. The real conversations we had together in that first year were not easy but necessary. He kept me motivated to stay focused on my health and taught me to be patient. I feel like he was a coach guiding me through this experience. In my opinion lifestyle change is one of the more difficult things to do. No buddy likes change, but in the end you feel better for doing it. Well, I have to say I am healthier than I have been in 20 years and I owe so much of that to Dr Siegel. Thank you for all the support over the years Doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I like the professionalism and greeting when the doctor comes and get you from the waiting area to pick you up for your Exam It makes you feel like you have a more personal connection with your doctor And feel more at ease."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. New was great. After a short wait in the waiting room, he called me and escorted me to the exam room himself. The visit was like having a pleasant conversation. He had no computer and took no notes. He was attentive and did not interrupt me once. We had a good discussion regarding the possible diagnoses and formulated a plan for testing as well as therapeutic options. As a physician, I greatly appreciate his approach which unfortunately seems rare in most medical offices these days. We have only had one visit, but I think I made the right choice in coming to see him. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is the most professional, knowledgeable, respectful doctor. I would recommend this man to everyone! Jody"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr fishman is superb he listened and is COMphash. He explains his therapies"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Miller is so kind and considerate. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time to really understand your needs. Have been with him for 2 years now and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wow, I don’t understand why this clinic doesn’t have more stars. They worked me in in an emergency, where other clinics couldn’t get me in for a month. Dr. Miller was so thorough, kind, and helpful. He took me and my pain seriously and was so validating. I highly recommend him and this clinic!!"