Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Good first meeting & great support from on call Dr when I became ill the very next (weekend) day."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I can honestly say that Dr. Siegel cares about his patients. He has gone above and beyond to get and resolve any GI issues I have encountered. He leaves no stones unturned. He is the best. Thank you Dr. Siegel for caring."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly. Great doctor and experience.Dr Fishman is very personable and delightful."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my first time seeing Dr Seigel. I was impressed with his knowledge and attention to my situation and my needs. Personal touch of calling me himself that afternoon and discussing treatment plans was extra special. I appreciate that personal attention."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very personable and great at asking the right questions."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Siegel for years and he is a great provider. He covers all bases and is always available."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I like the professionalism and greeting when the doctor comes and get you from the waiting area to pick you up for your Exam It makes you feel like you have a more personal connection with your doctor And feel more at ease."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Laura Wolfe is a great doctor! She is very understanding and listens to your concerns. Dr. Wolfe did a great job with my first ever colonascopy. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doc. Very efficient and wonderful affect for patients."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr Fishman is terrific. I had a small emergency over the weekend and he called me back within minutes, told me to go to the ER. Then he called me the next day to be sure I was ok because the ER didn't phone him, even though he had my results and knew I was ok. I always liked him before, but I thought this was a step above."