Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. New was very compassionate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Siegel has been treating me for over twenty years as needed. He is the really the best. He keeps up technically and always has good suggestions for all the various and often non specific internal ailments like IBS long before it was really recognized Amazingly caring with great bedside manners. Not enough space here to recite all his kindnesses e.g. hospitals visits when not my admitting doctor and even a house call."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was extremely pleased with The whole process, everyone involved Cared a great deal about patient satisfaction, very skilled and professional team of experts."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It's just that I've had five or so endoscopies in the past year, and the last one I had Dr Fishman did and I didn't have any small troubles at all as I did with the prior endoscopies."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Miller is so kind and considerate. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time to really understand your needs. Have been with him for 2 years now and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is doing it right - an excellent doctor who provides excellent care. His emphasis on prevention matters a lot, to me. He has a caring bedside manner and is highly accessible. Michelle and the rest of the team are always welcoming and helpful. All around, a phenomenal service."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"After a year of living with an abdominal problem I met Dr Polson and knew immediately that she would be the doctor who cared about me and my issue and correctly diagnose and treat me. I couldn't get luckier."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doc. Very efficient and wonderful affect for patients."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Fishman as your doctor for a colonoscopy. He was professional and very competent. Rose surgical center was efficient, clean and the nurses took good care"

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Daniel Siegle for my gastrointestinal problem since 2004. And here’s what I can say about him: He’s the best doctor I had ever met! He’s kind, knowledgeable, honest and so friendly!!! Thank you so much Farah Noor"