Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I can honestly say that Dr. Siegel cares about his patients. He has gone above and beyond to get and resolve any GI issues I have encountered. He leaves no stones unturned. He is the best. Thank you Dr. Siegel for caring."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"She was great"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The snow was deep and the appointment late in the day. However, Dr. Fishman was able to see me immediately, I reviewed my progress since the last visit, he asked questions, gave me an exam and we were finished. Although that may sound a bit hasty, we were able to complete our appointment, he reviewed the medication with me, and I will be able to see him again in four months. I was very satisfied with this appointment."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is absolutely the best he makes you feel very comfortable in sometimes an uncomfortable situation🙄. He will always be my go to doc!…. Thanks for your compassion Dr Siegel👍🏼"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff and Dr. Fishman were efficient and made me feel comfortable throughout the service and procedure."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always on time but still takes the time to answer my questions when needed. I have been a patient for many years and feel I am in good hands with Dr. Siegel."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Fishman as your doctor for a colonoscopy. He was professional and very competent. Rose surgical center was efficient, clean and the nurses took good care"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fishman is personable, easily accessible, and has been incredibly helpful throughout my entire process of getting Crohn's disease. I would not be where I am currently if not for him as he helped me through my initial remission and various flares, which were not easy. His staff is also incredibly friendly and accessible. Would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Siegel for the past 2 years. He has continually shown that not only is he knowledgeable, but he is also kind and compassionate. My case has been slightly unusual/difficult and Dr. Siegel has never once questioned my suffering or invalidated any of symptoms. He was willing to do whatever tests necessary in order to try and help me. He has also not given up on me despite me not being the easiest of cases. In addition, his medical assistant, Michelle, is also the friendliest and most helpful. I call her regularly and she is always ready and willing to help. I feel really lucky that I stumbled upon them. I would 100 % recommend Dr. Siegel."