Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly. Great doctor and experience.Dr Fishman is very personable and delightful."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Miller has helped me better understand my GI challenges and how best to manage them. He is knowledgeable about my situation and has listened quite intently to my concerns. Questions asked, have been answered to my satisfaction. I appreciate Dr. Miller’s attentiveness and understanding. I look forward to my next professional encounter."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. New was very helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was extremely pleased with The whole process, everyone involved Cared a great deal about patient satisfaction, very skilled and professional team of experts."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Siegel for over 25 years now - first as my primary and now as my GI Specialist. He has always been able to resolve my GI issues in a professional and efficient manner, but goes above and beyond in caring about my overall health and being as well. He and Michelle have always been responsive and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable discussing my issues. I like the doctor's approach."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Staff was coopertive and friendly. Easy upon arrival for procedure. Dr. New was friendly and tool in past medical history into account. In and out with no issues."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and friendly, Dr. New took the time to hear all facets of my issue and address appropriately. Glad I was referred and would highly recommend. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman has been my GI specialist for many years now and he has been a great provider. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Fishman is a great physician who cares about his patients and goes the extra mile to make sure you have the care you need. I like him and I highly recommend him as a gastroenterologist."