Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

Reviews for Denver - E 9th Ave

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I was treated with respect and kindness. The doctor listened to me and was attentive and made appropriate suggestions for my issues."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Doctor very nice and component."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Can't say that a colonoscopy is a procedure you would look forward too ( not kink shaming ) but thankfully the procedure was relatively quick. Even though the paperwork advises you to be there about an hour ahead of your time to complete any paperwork, procedure prep, etc, I was done in a little over 90 mins from the time I arrived. If you need one done, do it here. See you in 7 years!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Excellent visit, thanks to Dr. Siegel, an outstanding doctor and to his friendly and professional assistant, Stefanie. Very fortunate to have such outstanding care!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"The whole staff is awesome."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Very grateful to God and to the entire team at the hospital, they are wonderful people, very attentive and attentive to my health at that moment, thank you very much."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Professional, friendly, efficient, comfortable facilities all of the people who helped me were excellent It was the best experience anyone could ask for in terms of of having a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Highly recommend Dr New. He is thorough with his exam and diagnosis. Gives his answers thought and is knowledgeable. Takes his time and makes sure you understand and your questions are answered satisfactorily. He's personable.. greets you at the door and walks you out."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I would highly recommend Denver Digestive Health Services. They were respectful kind professionals and treated my sister and I with care. The procedure I had was very efficient yet at no time did I feel rushed. Thumbs up to all the staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr New is an awesome physician and person Always very patient and kind"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Rose Medical Center nurses were very supportive and accomplished. Dr. Fishman got together with me after the procedure to explain the results."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Staff is very friendly, my experience was great!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"One of the best medical specialist I have ever experienced. Dr. Miller was amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Siegel is always knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. I highly recommend him and his practice."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"First rate and caring service from beginning to the end."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Siegel is a phenomenal GI specialist. He takes the time to listen attentively to your concerns and symptoms. His response to a patient’s urgent needs are much appreciated. He is kind and empathetic in his approach. His explanations and guidance detailed and understandable. Stephanie his MA is helpful and quite refreshing."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The level of care Dr. Fishman provides there are no words. I’m. It an easy case and he has taken my level of care to a place that I cannot put in words. I am forever grateful."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Very interesting awesome information kind"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Excellent staff and Dr Scott is a pleasure to work with!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I had the best experience ever, at this beautiful facility, with my amazing Gastroenterologist, Dr. Fishman, and his exemplary team of professionals!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I had an endo/colonoscopy and the experience was greatDr Siegel and his tens were professional. , informative and caring."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I am a patient of Dr Fishman. He is always on time and interested in understanding my situation. I always feel that my concerns and conditions are being addressed."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"They are very nice people and personable"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Excellent service, very knowledgeable doctor and staff, caring and helpful Thanks"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I have had several COLONOSCOPies. This was the easiest@ The doctor and staff was excellent."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The staff was very professional and courteous and I felt very well taken care of. The review of my in endoscopy was as expected and the dialog between the doctor and I was very corgil, and he took the time to listen, as well as took the time to explain everything that was seen."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The staff was fantastic and made my procedure so easy and comfortable for me."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Scott is working with me to help my boating problem. Some progress has been made already.. I have another appointment with him soon."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Had my 45 year old screening colonoscopy. Everyone at the endoscopy center was friendly, the check in staff, preop and post nurses, and Dr Fishman and the anesthesiologist were great. Everything was on time and efficient. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Dr Fishman and his assistant MacKenzie are very proficient and respond appropriately to non-emergent and emergent matters. I would highly recommend Dr Fishman. I have been seeing him for over a decade and am very please with his treatment of my Crohn Disease."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. New to any new/existing patients. While he is a fabulous doctor, I must give kudos to his assistant, Kat, for being so accommodating in squeezing me in for a procedure immediately, following up with thorough instructions and emails and calling to confirm details."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I haven’t been in the office for my appointment yet but my experience on the phone with Debra was great! I’ve been on the phone quite a bit with medical receptionists and she gave the best experience which was comforting thank you! Will leave another after my appointment next month :)"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Seigel is fantastic. I have been seeing him for different issues for 15+ years. He has excellent bedside manner and I feel like he is really my partner in my health. I can’t say enough good things about him. I have referred my entire family to him as well."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctors were kind, smart and thoughtful. The office staff was very thorough."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wolff saved my life. She is thorough and follows up with every detail."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wow, I don’t understand why this clinic doesn’t have more stars. They worked me in in an emergency, where other clinics couldn’t get me in for a month. Dr. Miller was so thorough, kind, and helpful. He took me and my pain seriously and was so validating. I highly recommend him and this clinic!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I met with Dr. New and couldn't be happier with my experience. He had a fantastic bedside manner and was very easy to talk to. The front office staff was friendly and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I am an RN who has worked in critical care and I have experience with medical professionals generally and gastroenterologists in particular. I have seen Dr. Laura Wolfe 4-5 times and she performed an EGD. Dr. Wolfe has a warm and caring demeanor. She really listens to her patients. She encourages you to tell your story. She is knowledgeable and explains her thinking. One of the best I have encountered."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Have been very pleased with Dr Miller - his level of attention, knowledge, and holistic approach have been very welcome. I would recommend him highly if you want someone who is both direct but who will help get to the bottom of any chronic issue that you might have."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 22 2019

"I saw Dr. Miller after having been to several other gastroenterologists in the area and he was by far the best. Not only was he extremely thorough, but he actually explained the issue to me in a way that I could understand. I really felt taken care of"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I see Dr Miller he has a wonderful bedside manner. He's a very kind man and takes his time to make you feel welcome to be there and also confident in his abilities. He goes that extra step he took care of me set me up for another appointment after he finished the procedure too see a cardiologists. I would refer anyone to this office I feel the staff there is wonderful caring and very knowledgeable! Thank you Dr. Miller, your the best!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I saw Dr. Miller after having been to several other gastroenterologists in the area and he was by far the best. Not only was he extremely thorough, but he actually explained the issue to me in a way that I could understand. I really felt taken care of"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 10 2019

"Lee Anne is a fantastic Medical Assistant to Dr. New, an awesome gastrointerologist at the Denver Digestive Health Specialists. Dr. New is fortunate to have her as his assistant. She is compassionate, understanding, honest and you can trust her. She is always on top of things and has the ability to work well with Dr. New on any questions or concerns you might have. She makes you feel important and calms your anxiety. A Medical Assistant or anyone at the front desk needs to have the ability to make patients feel important and at ease before they see the doctor. She is a ray of sunshine. Dr. New and Lee Anne make a great team and anyone who goes to see them has made a great choice."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Fishman is always listed in 5280 Best Doctors, and I know why firsthand. i treated with him years ago and i always had the confidence that I was with a physician at the top of his game. He treated my wife this year and was also amazing to her. Then recently, I had a colonoscopy as part of a gift for turning 50. Not a fun procedure, but I knew i was with the best, which helped make it easier. It is without hesitation that i would recommend him to anybody who needs a top gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Miller is extremely professional with a wonderful demeanor. He will take the time to answer any questions/concerns and set clear expectations. The office appeared to be very well run and organized which is not always the case."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Fishman is the best ! I've had several colonoscopies and endoscopies and he's very compassionate."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr Fishman is terrific. I had a small emergency over the weekend and he called me back within minutes, told me to go to the ER. Then he called me the next day to be sure I was ok because the ER didn't phone him, even though he had my results and knew I was ok. I always liked him before, but I thought this was a step above."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr. Seigel is legit, I highly recommend this office, and that's saying something!"