Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Fishman, listens to your questions and is supportive, and pro active. I feel he truly cares about his patients and their well being."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Fishman is the BEST there is. I am lucky to have him for at least 15 years. He is very thorough and really cares."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr Fishman is wonderful. Listens to your problems and figures a way to solve them. I was very impressed by him and would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Fishman was on time, through, and kind, I completely felt comfortable, and we covered all I had questions about. Great visit!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent physician who cares deeply about his patients issues. Good exam, thoughtful and compassionate"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Fishman is an excellent doctor and I’m so happy to have him as one of my medical caretakers. The entire staff at the surgical center couldn’t have been kinder or more competent . It was a five star experience - if that can be said of a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Dr.Fishman is an excellent, caring doctor that takes time to listen & answer your questions. I’ve been his patient for about 8 years."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"The staff are friendly and really have a caring atmosphere there."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Awesome practice. From the moment you arrive until you are ready to leave everyone is is very pleasant, smiling and professional. Great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Fishman and staff. Thank you everyone! Carol"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Fishman is an expert in his field with a warm bedside manner....how refreshing!!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent Dr. and staff. They made an otherwise unpleasant experience almost pleasant!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Top notch care. Total pro. Very reassuring. Get your colonoscopy done."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Everything and everyone was caring kind and professional!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Excellent physician and facility. All staff were caring"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Grate service!!!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I am a long time total fan of Dr. Fishman. Not only his bed side manner, but also his knowledge and dedication to his patients."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Great office and staff. Top notch service"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Easy peasy. Staff great"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Fishman is a wonderful Dr. He listens well and explains very thoroughly! I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Easy met by the Doctor in the waiting room."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Professional, caring, and nice."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Great experience … pleasant talk prior to procedure covering what to expect. Quick drop in after to share results … follow up call the next day. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"It's just that I've had five or so endoscopies in the past year, and the last one I had Dr Fishman did and I didn't have any small troubles at all as I did with the prior endoscopies. Again, no troubles at all after the endoscopy with Botox injections and a balloon stretched the blockage I've had. I had my esophagus removed last year and have had eating struggles for 30 years, there is so many meals I've had in that time and I have thrown up most of them. It's been very difficult for me. I can't begin to tell, it's been so scary and there isn't anything about it that I can do. I had my esophagus removed to correct the problem. After surgery it was discovered that I have a blockage in the pylorus area, the area where the stomach meets the small intestine. So I still have eating difficulty. Dr Fishman and his team are very good, as I said, no troubles at all with the endoscopy. I've had endoscopies in the past year and more where I have woken up and within a few days my neck was in pain and I had some sleep apnea. Dr Fishman and his team is beyond this. They really helped. The third endoscopy with Botox injections that Dr Fishman did worked wonders for my eating. In the recent appointment with him I expressed my gratitude and was very happy, because for the most part truly my eating is better and I've been eating like I haven't eaten for 30 years. I am planning on moving out of State in a few months and Dr Fishman mentioned that he can help me find another Dr for the procedure I had in another state. The only thing that I forgot to go over with him was that I still struggle a bit. So I have a little anxiety about it. Dr Fishman mentioned that I can call and let the office know that I may need another endoscopy. I have called and they haven't responded. Also I am charged $6.35 and I was assured that my insurance will cover it. I'm not sure how to ask for help with another endoscopy at this point. I'm just not sure how the future will go with my eating. So of course I think about having another endoscopy with Botox and the balloon. I'm a little nervous about how it all will go but for now it's ok eating for the most part. Food gets stuck if I eat too fast or too much, but really I do take my time. It's something I go through alone, eating every meal, hovering around is the unknown and I can only work on that myself and reach out to Dr Fishman if I feel things are getting worse. It's nerve-wracking, but I do ok. As I said I don't know how the future will be, and I can only contact a doctor and ask for help. Dr Fishman said he can transfer records to a future doctor, and in the time remaining in this state that I have, I can contact his office to set up another procedure if I need to. It's just that I go through it on my own, meal to meal, hour to hour, day to day, eating, and hoping all will be ok. I had my esophagus removed. My esophagus is inside and only I know it's not there anymore. I wonder if another endoscopy will be even better, the last one there is very significant difference in my favor for my eating, it's amazing, I hope it lasts the rest of my life."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Thank you Dr. Fishman for listening to me and taking time. My on going stomach discomfort is frustrating at best."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"It's just that I've had five or so endoscopies in the past year, and the last one I had Dr Fishman did and I didn't have any small troubles at all as I did with the prior endoscopies. Again, no troubles at all after the endoscopy with Botox injections and a balloon stretched the blockage I've had. I had my esophagus removed last year and have had eating struggles for 30 years, there is so many meals I've had in that time and I have thrown up most of them. It's been very difficult for me. I can't begin to tell, it's been so scary and there isn't anything about it that I can do. I had my esophagus removed to correct the problem. After surgery it was discovered that I have a blockage in the pylorus area, the area where the stomach meets the small intestine. So I still have eating difficulty. Dr Fishman and his team are very good, as I said, no troubles at all with the endoscopy. I've had endoscopies in the past year and more where I have woken up and within a few days my neck was in pain and I had some sleep apnea. This due to a lack of caring for me and a neurotic anasthesiologist. Dr Fishman and his team is beyond this. They really helped. The third endoscopy with Botox injections that Dr Fishman did worked wonders for my eating. In the recent appointment with him I expressed my gratitude and was very happy, because for the most part truly my eating is better and I've been eating like I haven't eaten for 30 years. I am planning on moving out of State in a few months and Dr Fishman mentioned that he can help me find another Dr for the procedure I had in another state. The only thing that I forgot to go over with him was that I still struggle a bit. So I have a little anxiety about it. Dr Fishman mentioned that I can call and let the office know that I may need another endoscopy. I have called and they haven't responded. Also I am charged $6.35 and I was assured that my insurance will cover it. I'm not sure how to ask for help with another endoscopy at this point. I'm just not sure how the future will go with my eating. So of course I think about having another endoscopy with Botox and the balloon. I'm a little nervous about how it all will go but for now it's ok eating for the most part. Food gets stuck if I eat too fast or too much, but really I do take my time. It's something I go through alone, eating every meal, hovering around is the unknown and I can only work on that myself and reach out to Dr Fishman if I feel things are getting worse. It's nerve-wracking, but I do ok. As I said I don't know how the future will be, and I can only contact a doctor and ask for help. Dr Fishman said he can transfer records to a future doctor, and in the time remaining in this state that I have, I can contact his office to set up another procedure if I need to. It's just that I go through it on my own, meal to meal, hour to hour, day to day, eating, and hoping all will be ok. I had my esophagus removed. My esophagus is inside and only I know it's not there anymore. I wonder if another endoscopy will be even better, the last one there is very significant difference in my favor for my eating, it's amazing, I hope it lasts the rest of my life."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Everyone was friendly , professional and kind. They took great care of me."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"A very caring and conscientious Doctor. Always on time for appointments. A proud family man he has lots of family pictures on display in his office. We have been seeing him twice a year for about 8 years. A great experience."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Fishman is the very best."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Very nice, very efficient"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"MacKenzie is the greatest. Dr. Fishman is a wonderful kind human, he is "The Best". What a great team."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"So efficient and with care. Staff all great and worked as team."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Excellent expaerience! Dr. Fishman is the consumate professional; I know I'm in good hands!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Everything about the process was very friendly and professional from checking in, preparing for the procedure; to the actual colonoscopy. I felt I was in good hands from beginning to end. Thanks to Dr. Fishman and the whole staff."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for many years. I find him to be thorough and caring. I have a fairly unique GI condition, and he was able to diagnose and treat it. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"It's just that I've had five or so endoscopies in the past year, and the last one I had Dr Fishman did and I didn't have any small troubles at all as I did with the prior endoscopies. Again, no troubles at all after the endoscopy with Botox injections and a balloon stretched the blockage I've had. I had my esophagus removed last year and have had eating struggles for 30 years, there is so many meals I've had in that time and I have thrown up most of them. It's been very difficult for me. I can't begin to tell, it's been so scary and there isn't anything about it that I can do. I had my esophagus removed to correct the problem. After surgery it was discovered that I have a blockage in the pylorus area, the area where the stomach meets the small intestine. So I still have eating difficulty. Dr Fishman and his team are very good, as I said, no troubles at all with the endoscopy. I've had endoscopies in the past year and more where I have woken up and within a few days my neck was in pain and I had some sleep apnea. This due to a lack of caring for me and a neurotic anasthesiologist. Dr Fishman and his team is beyond this. They really helped. The third endoscopy with Botox injections that Dr Fishman did worked wonders for my eating. In the recent appointment with him I expressed my gratitude and was very happy, because for the most part truly my eating is better and I've been eating like I haven't eaten for 30 years. I am planning on moving out of State in a few months and Dr Fishman mentioned that he can help me find another Dr for the procedure I had in another state. The only thing that I forgot to go over with him was that I still struggle a bit. So I have a little anxiety about it. Dr Fishman mentioned that I can call and let the office know that I may need another endoscopy. I'm just not sure how the future will go with my eating. So of course I think about having another endoscopy with Botox and the balloon. I'm a little nervous about how it all will go but for now it's ok eating for the most part. Food gets stuck if I eat too fast or too much, but really I do take my time. It's something I go through alone, eating every meal, hovering around is the unknown and I can only work on that myself and reach out to Dr Fishman if I feel things are getting worse. It's nerve-wracking, but I do ok. As I said I don't know how the future will be, and I can only contact a doctor and ask for help. Dr Fishman said he can transfer records to a future doctor, and in the time remaining in this state that I have, I can contact his office to set up another procedure if I need to. It's just that I go through it on my own, meal to meal, hour to hour, day to day, eating, and hoping all will be ok. I had my esophagus removed. People have limbs and other things removed that are visible. My esophagus is inside and only I know it's not there anymore. I wonder if another endoscopy will be even better, the last one there is very significant difference in my favor for my eating, it's amazing, I hope it lasts the rest of my life."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Scott Hevner would like to state that he has been treated exceptionally well with Dr.Fishman and his staff. He has had some issues recently getting his medication through his mail-in pharmacy and Dr. Fishman and his assistant McKenize have worked tirelessly trying to help him acquire an affordable medication. Dr.Fishman is an amazing Doctor and is a wonderful person. He always goes above and beyond for Scott’s care and his families concerns. You will not find a better Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"I liked that Dr. Fisher was so kind, he personally introduced me to his nurse and assistant. He also listened and showed concern for my health."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman is one of the best doctors I’ve ever worked with. Incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, patient and professional during every visit. I’m grateful to have Dr. Fishman in my corner,"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Fishman has been my Dr for 10 years and he is patient, thorough and really great overall!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Jonathan Fishman listens and explored all avenues to try and help. You can't ask for more caring and concerned doctor"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"A great team and an outstanding performance from Rose Surgical Center. Kudos to Dr.Fishman on my colonoscopy procedure. A big thank you to you all."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman is very professional and passionate. He is addressing all patient’s complains and takes care to prevent them. My family is under care of Dr. Fishman for more than 20 years and trust his level of expertise! Thank You, Dr.Fishman!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman and his team are a prime example of how high quality care can and should be delivered. Highly recommend them to anyone who needs GI care!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman listens and exhibits kindness and honesty. He is willing to admit when he does not have the answers and knows his limitations which are rare traits to find in any doctor, let alone a specialist. He was able to quickly understand the complexity of my case in order to discuss how to best proceed in a manner that made me feel included in my own medical care."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman is simply the best Dr. I have ever seen"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Been going to Doc Fishman for years. Great Doctor and extremely knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman is always cordial and polite. He explains the questions that I have and concerns. He's very encouraging about my recent gastric sleeve surgery and my weight loss. And I appreciate that very much. I feel that he is very knowledgeable and is concerned about my health."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Shirley Bean is very satisfied with the staff at the Denver Digestive clinic. Everyone is very nice and hospitable. Always willing to help and answer questions."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"A caring, highly competent and thorough practitioner. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Fishman is a caring, thorough physician who listens to your concerns, answers all your questions patiently, and investigates issues thoroughly. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly. Great doctor and experience.Dr Fishman is very personable and delightful."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"DR FISHMAN WAS VERY NICE I FOUND HIM TO BE VERY CONCERNED ABOUT WHAT WAS HAPPENING WITH ME AND HE KEPT ME INFORMED THE WHOLE TIME I WAS THERE. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A GI DOCTOR"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The snow was deep and the appointment late in the day. However, Dr. Fishman was able to see me immediately, I reviewed my progress since the last visit, he asked questions, gave me an exam and we were finished. Although that may sound a bit hasty, we were able to complete our appointment, he reviewed the medication with me, and I will be able to see him again in four months. I was very satisfied with this appointment."

5.0 Review from E.U. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Knowledge! Patient! Practices the Best Medicine!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is a compassionate, knowledgeable physician who cares about his patients. He doesn’t stop until he finds the right answer to the problem. He is a caring individual who will continue to work to keep you healthy. I am so glad I found him and that he is personable and so easy to talk to. So glad I am his patient."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is affable , meticulous and a wonderful physician. His knowledge base is also excellent. I trust him implicitly. As an aside , I’m a physician and I feel like I’m a good judge if a doctor is competent or not: Dr Fishman is excellent !"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve had 2 colonoscopies done by Dr Fishman and had my first in office visit recently. I highly recommend Dr Fishman for his knowledge, professionalism and caring approach. Very transparent and takes his time ensuring all questions are answered and you are satisfied with your appointment."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is a caring and understanding physician"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is very polite and attentive to patients. He listens carefully to the patient and makes a professional decision. I have been a patient with him for many years and am very pleased with him."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is the most professional, knowledgeable, respectful doctor. I would recommend this man to everyone! Jody"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is the only that I have been to who comes to the waiting room to bring you back to his office. He listens carefully to the answers to his questions. The discussions take on the style of conversation between two friends. My GI problems began in the mid-90’s. I had been to a number of doctors who could not help. When I first saw Dr. Fishman, in 2010, I had lost over 20 pounds. After the first examination he laid out a course of action and he assured my wife that while it would take some time, he would get on top of the problem. And he did. While I occasionally have a flare up, those episodes are few and far between and not nearly as severe as I had suffered before. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Fishman to anyone with GI problems."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is great!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman saved my life! There is not enough words to write about him! Dr. Fishman is a true master !"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is an extraordinary physician. He is thorough and knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in him. And, he is kind and empathetic and takes time to listen to his patient. You won’t find better!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Absolute excellent care"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Highly recommend. Gave us as much time as we needed. Very patient & thorough. A great experience with a very personable & knowledgeable doctor"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Outstanding, competent physician. Helps patient feel comfortable in the process. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional office that provides exceptional care."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Fishman since I moved to Denver in ‘14. I have experience with several GI doctors thru the years and Dr Fishman is one of my favorites. He knows his stuff, answers questions in a way I can understand and is up to date on the new therapies. I would recommend him without reservation if you need a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from C.-. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman for years. I have always left my appointments with a feeling of being heard, having my questions answered and feeling better overall. I will gladly recommend him to anyone that needs a gastroenterologist. He is professional, he listens, he cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is thorough and caring. I sense that he really cares about my health based on the questions that he asks. He also does not rush to get to the next patient. I know that I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Fishman and his staff has been outstanding. His immediate attention to my issue at a time of mystery and pain was priceless. He and his staff could not have done more to support my needs. A professional staff and wonderful doctor ."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr fishman is superb he listened and is COMphash. He explains his therapies"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is the best GI doctor I’ve had in my 14 years of needing one. Always advocating for me when it comes to my insurance company and getting me the medicine that works. Easy to discuss treatment plans with and works with you to figure out best course of action to keep you healthy!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman’s for many years. He has helped me get my Crohn’s Disease controlled so that I can live an active, full life. He never seems hurried, as many physicians are these days, and takes a personal interest in his patients. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It's just that I've had five or so endoscopies in the past year, and the last one I had Dr Fishman did and I didn't have any small troubles at all as I did with the prior endoscopies."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"As a patient with a chronic illness, I am often treated by many doctors and medical facilities as if my time has no value. That is absolutely not the case with Dr Fishman. He always respects my time, and is both efficient and compassionate in equal measure. He is always knowledgeable about what my issues have been and continue to be, and yet allow space for me to let him know what is currently happening. At one point in time, it was a great deal of difficulty in determining my diagnosis. Dr Fishman was reassuring, yet diligent and persevered until I was confident that he had a handle on what was going on with me and pursued an effective form of treatment. GI issues can be extremely unpleasant to deal with and yet he makes it possible to discuss these issues without embarrassment. I would recommend him to anyone with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is a wonderful doctor. He listens. He analyzes and makes very good decisions. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Fishman has been my GI physician for many years. Over that period of time, I have found him to be an intelligent and considerate ally when addressing my various health concerns. Overall, I have a high level of confidence in him as my physician and therefore would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a top GI doctor with years of experience."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Other than the prepping for the colonoscopy everything was very professional and treatment was great."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is prepared to discuss your concerns and is very good at explaining possible options available for treatment. He has no problem referring you to other specialist who are more knowledgeable about medical issues you are experiencing. He is readily available when you are experiencing a dire emergency. He is not only aware of your medical issues but you as a person and personal life which you may share with him."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I receive thorough medical care from Dr Fishman. He's a consumate professional."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff and Dr. Fishman were efficient and made me feel comfortable throughout the service and procedure."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is the only Doctor who comes to the waiting room to ask a patient back to his office. This to me makes him a caring and wonderful Doctor. Little things in life are important and this just show how much he cares."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Jonathan fisherman Is a wonderful doctor he is one of those doctors that you can appreciate he’s got great bedside manner I would recommend him with five stars"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Fishman has a great bedside manner. He was kind, thoughtful and thorough. I felt very safe."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional,friendly. Easy to communicate with"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient. of Dr. Fishman for over 10 years. I find him to be kind and caring with a natural bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Fishman for his expertise and professionalism."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Fishman. I am again very pleased with the entire experience."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Fishman as your doctor for a colonoscopy. He was professional and very competent. Rose surgical center was efficient, clean and the nurses took good care"

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is always knowledgable, helpful, pleasant and timely."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly, professional, thorough, on time."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman has been my GI specialist for many years now and he has been a great provider. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Fishman and his team make a not-so-great procedure easy."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doc. Very efficient and wonderful affect for patients."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is always very personable as well as the anesthesiologist. I've been going to him for years and have recommended him several times. The ladies in the office are always very helpful and nice"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I’ve made more progress with Dr. Fishman in six months than I did in two and a half years with my previous gi."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fishman is personable, easily accessible, and has been incredibly helpful throughout my entire process of getting Crohn's disease. I would not be where I am currently if not for him as he helped me through my initial remission and various flares, which were not easy. His staff is also incredibly friendly and accessible. Would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Fishman is a great physician who cares about his patients and goes the extra mile to make sure you have the care you need. I like him and I highly recommend him as a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have great regard for Dr. Fishman and his staff. I have had several procedures done through his office over the years. I felt listened to, and that I received all the options. The pre-op before a procedure is very efficient and informative, and they follow up with you after. I highly recommend this practice."