Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman is one of the best doctors I’ve ever worked with. Incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, patient and professional during every visit. I’m grateful to have Dr. Fishman in my corner,"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Jonathan Fishman listens and explored all avenues to try and help. You can't ask for more caring and concerned doctor"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman is very professional and passionate. He is addressing all patient’s complains and takes care to prevent them. My family is under care of Dr. Fishman for more than 20 years and trust his level of expertise! Thank You, Dr.Fishman!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman listens and exhibits kindness and honesty. He is willing to admit when he does not have the answers and knows his limitations which are rare traits to find in any doctor, let alone a specialist. He was able to quickly understand the complexity of my case in order to discuss how to best proceed in a manner that made me feel included in my own medical care."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Fishman is a caring, thorough physician who listens to your concerns, answers all your questions patiently, and investigates issues thoroughly. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly. Great doctor and experience.Dr Fishman is very personable and delightful."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Been going to Doc Fishman for years. Great Doctor and extremely knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"A caring, highly competent and thorough practitioner. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is a compassionate, knowledgeable physician who cares about his patients. He doesn’t stop until he finds the right answer to the problem. He is a caring individual who will continue to work to keep you healthy. I am so glad I found him and that he is personable and so easy to talk to. So glad I am his patient."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is affable , meticulous and a wonderful physician. His knowledge base is also excellent. I trust him implicitly. As an aside , I’m a physician and I feel like I’m a good judge if a doctor is competent or not: Dr Fishman is excellent !"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve had 2 colonoscopies done by Dr Fishman and had my first in office visit recently. I highly recommend Dr Fishman for his knowledge, professionalism and caring approach. Very transparent and takes his time ensuring all questions are answered and you are satisfied with your appointment."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is very polite and attentive to patients. He listens carefully to the patient and makes a professional decision. I have been a patient with him for many years and am very pleased with him."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is a caring and understanding physician"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman saved my life! There is not enough words to write about him! Dr. Fishman is a true master !"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is an extraordinary physician. He is thorough and knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in him. And, he is kind and empathetic and takes time to listen to his patient. You won’t find better!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fishman’s for many years. He has helped me get my Crohn’s Disease controlled so that I can live an active, full life. He never seems hurried, as many physicians are these days, and takes a personal interest in his patients. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Other than the prepping for the colonoscopy everything was very professional and treatment was great."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff and Dr. Fishman were efficient and made me feel comfortable throughout the service and procedure."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is the only Doctor who comes to the waiting room to ask a patient back to his office. This to me makes him a caring and wonderful Doctor. Little things in life are important and this just show how much he cares."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional,friendly. Easy to communicate with"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient. of Dr. Fishman for over 10 years. I find him to be kind and caring with a natural bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Fishman for his expertise and professionalism."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman has been my GI specialist for many years now and he has been a great provider. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Fishman and his team make a not-so-great procedure easy."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Fishman is always very personable as well as the anesthesiologist. I've been going to him for years and have recommended him several times. The ladies in the office are always very helpful and nice"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Fishman is a great physician who cares about his patients and goes the extra mile to make sure you have the care you need. I like him and I highly recommend him as a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have great regard for Dr. Fishman and his staff. I have had several procedures done through his office over the years. I felt listened to, and that I received all the options. The pre-op before a procedure is very efficient and informative, and they follow up with you after. I highly recommend this practice."