Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Good communication, excellent care"

4.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Staff is thoughtful and informative and makes the experience as pleasant as possible."

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Polson has preformed my colonoscopy procedure two times, I would like to see her more than 5 minutes before and after the procedure. To explain about the polyps that was found. Other wise she’s great!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr. Poison is so wonderful! She is kind, discusses everything with you and answered every single question. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"This office is very busy so there is usually a wait, however my doctor, Dr. Polson, is wonderful and really cares about my health and results which is the most important thing for me."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"This office is very busy so there is usually a wait, however my doctor, Dr. Polson, is wonderful and really cares about my health and results which is the most important thing for me."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I really liked Dr. Polson she listened and cared"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"My appointment with Dr. Polson was a follow-up appointment. It went well and Dr. Polson addressed all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Always happy to have my procedure “behind” me, but the staff took great care of me during my brief stay."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr. Polson was very insightful and seemed to truly care about my health, despite my symptoms being atypical."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everything today was professional and to the letter from check in to release. The nurses(Allison, Alisa), anthologist and Dr. Julie Poulson made me feel comfortable in every aspect of my care. I will certainly recommend Dr . Poulson and the Denver Endoscopy Center with a 5 star rating."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I liked Dr. Polson the first time I met her. She’s warm and caring and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Polson has been my GI doctor for many years. She's very thorough with her exams and has a very pleasant and calming bed side manner. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends looking for an exceptional Gastroenterologist who cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Julie can you please call my insurance provider because they don't want to give me the rest of the pain medication they only gave me the 14 like I told you and when you call I guess they will give me the rest"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"smart, kind and thorough, highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Polson has been my doctor for a very long time. She is thorough in her examinations has a wonderful bedside manner and care about patients."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I feel very lucky to have Dr Polson as my GI doctor. She is very supportive and takes time to listen my concerns. I feel she also take time to different causes of my problem before prescribing the best solutions for my problems."

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Polson and her team are outstanding. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I really like Dr. Polson because she LISTENS and then nails it with her treatment procedures. Plus, she is a good human being as well as an excellent gastroenternologist!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and caring doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Polson is remarkable. I have seen many gastroenterologists in my 25+ years struggling with IBD. And she has helped me through some major issues. She actually listens to and works with her patients, to find the best solution for them. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate and has always provided me the most excellent care. I would highly recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"After a year of living with an abdominal problem I met Dr Polson and knew immediately that she would be the doctor who cared about me and my issue and correctly diagnose and treat me. I couldn't get luckier."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Polson is the best GI doctor on the planet she is very through and listens to your needs and fears Love her"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Polson is friendly and professional. She is thorough in her work."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have recently become a patient of Dr.Polson (my wife also has been a patient for a few years now) and can say a lot of positive things. Dr.Polson is very professional, kind and patient. She did my endoscopy and colonoscopy and the service I received was outstanding! I am very grateful and would really recommend this doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Polson is a very kind and caring doctor. She is attentive and her staff are very helpful in getting me scheduled quickly and relaying results to me. The office is very clean and well kept and they rally seem to have things running smoothly there. The surgery center which she works out of is also wonderful and I would want to get any procedures done there in the future. I would highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Couldn't ask for a better doctor she saved my life miss you wish you never would have left Flagstaff"