Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"She was very knowledgeable about my condition. She was able to remove the fears and anxieties and worries that I had about my condition."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"She makes you feel very comfortable and does her best to ease her patients nerves."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Every aspect of Dr. Wolfe's care is 100% professional and on the mark. Our visits are informative and productive. She has been a GREAT doctor for me"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"She was great"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Wolfe made a procedure that no one likes very easy. Dr. Wolfe and her whole team (from check-in to check out), made me feel at ease, as well as made sure I was comfortable the whole time. What I was worried would be scary, was made easy. I am super impressed. Thank you everyone."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"She was very cognizant about timing of the appointment while still ensuring I had no unanswered questions."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Wolfe took the time to meet with me and answer questions, provide guidance, learn about me BEFORE my procedure. I truly appreciated this quality time because you often do not get that these days. I have preexisting health issues and concerns so time with her really eased my anxiety!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I like the professionalism and greeting when the doctor comes and get you from the waiting area to pick you up for your Exam It makes you feel like you have a more personal connection with your doctor And feel more at ease."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Wolfe was very kind and really put me at ease from the start. I really appreciate your attention and all the staff. They are great!! (Original) La Doctora Wolfe fue muy amable y realmente hizo que me sintiera muy tranquila desde el inicio. Agradezco mucho su atención y a todo el personal. Son geniales!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Laura Woolfe is thorough and caring. I am grateful to have her for my GI physician. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Wolf and her staff were very professional and compassionate. The prep nurse was especially attentive and took care to put me at ease. After the procedure the staff made sure I was comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Laura Wolfe, is beyond amazing and knows her expertise. She lead me to be believe the diagnosis wasn't traumatic as I thought it would be🤭 . Thank God . As we all sometime believe the worst before going in to the Doctors office . She was calm, soothing and funny. MD. Wolfe didn't pressure me into medications but did give great suggestions and high possibilities. Thanks Dr. 💛"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly, on time, listened and showed she really cares!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The prep for my colonoscopy was simple, easy and painless.. worst part turned not so bad. Comfortable from the moment I walked in there. The nurses are amazing made me feel very comfortable. Procedure went very smooth Dr. Wolfe and her staff are amazing from the nurses, the anesthesiologist and Dr. Wolf herself. Indeed I would recommend them highly. . Thank you Dr. Wolfe and her fabulous Staff"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr Wolfe. I really like her, and her office staff is very nice and pleasant to work with."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable discussing my issues. I like the doctor's approach."

4.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I feel comfortable with Dr. Wolfe since I'm a long time patient. She listens."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Laura Wolfe is excellent technically and has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone at this office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Wolfe is very pleasant and easy to talk openly to. She's very knowledgeable and takes her time with you which is something you don't find in a lot of doctors. I recommend you go see her if in need of an educated gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The colonoscopy service was excellent. Dr. Wolfe is a very kind and professional doctor and so is her team. They were wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr wolfe made me feel like a person and not a number"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Laura Wolfe is a great doctor! She is very understanding and listens to your concerns. Dr. Wolfe did a great job with my first ever colonascopy. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Best doctor in the world for my husband who is struggling with short gut. Her knowledge and care for him is what's keeping him alive in my opinion."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Thorough, caring, and professional !"