Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have had two procedures performed by Dr. Miller and I cannot say enough good about him. He explained everything before and after each procedure and answered all of my questions. I felt that he really cared about me and situation. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Polson has been my GI doctor for many years. She's very thorough with her exams and has a very pleasant and calming bed side manner. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends looking for an exceptional Gastroenterologist who cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is absolutely the best he makes you feel very comfortable in sometimes an uncomfortable situation🙄. He will always be my go to doc!…. Thanks for your compassion Dr Siegel👍🏼"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Highly recommend. Gave us as much time as we needed. Very patient & thorough. A great experience with a very personable & knowledgeable doctor"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly, on time, listened and showed she really cares!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Fishman is prepared to discuss your concerns and is very good at explaining possible options available for treatment. He has no problem referring you to other specialist who are more knowledgeable about medical issues you are experiencing. He is readily available when you are experiencing a dire emergency. He is not only aware of your medical issues but you as a person and personal life which you may share with him."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Kind, compassionate, takes the time to listen & very thorough. Dr. New takes the time to explain possible causes and or any tests that may be needed. Dr. New goes above & beyond to make sure that you are comfortable with decisions & answers any questions and or concerns. I highly recommend him as GI doctor, there should be more doctors who have such an excellent bedside & knowledge!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Staff was coopertive and friendly. Easy upon arrival for procedure. Dr. New was friendly and tool in past medical history into account. In and out with no issues."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I’ve made more progress with Dr. Fishman in six months than I did in two and a half years with my previous gi."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctors were kind, smart and thoughtful. The office staff was very thorough."