Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman is one of the best doctors I’ve ever worked with. Incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, patient and professional during every visit. I’m grateful to have Dr. Fishman in my corner,"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Siegel give us enough time to discuss our needs and he sincerely cares how we feel. He is also very knowledgable and tries very hard to improve our health."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The procedure with Dr. New and his team was the single best experience I have ever had in the health care field. Dr. New and his team were professional, friendly, helpful, and timely, and they did a great job explaining the entire process. I strongly recommend Dr. New."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel was very detailed and paid attention to my answers and asked the right questions to get more insight on my health concerns. Having a caring and compassionate person also address things that are important to patients"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr New is an outstanding physician. He listens to his patients and makes it a priority to diagnose and treat GI issues. I cannot recommend him enough."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This guy has made my life soo much better. Came to him in the middle of crohns hell and now I'm in remission"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this practice"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr wolfe made me feel like a person and not a number"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Fishman. I am again very pleased with the entire experience."