Patient Reviews

Here at Denver Digestive Health Specialists, the comfort and health of our patients always take priority. We're proud of the digestive services we've provided for the Denver, CO, community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a GI provider you can trust. For your convenience, we've compiled a list of our patient reviews for you to browse. We want you to be able to read reviews of those who we've cared for first-hand so you can make the best decision for your family's GI health.

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Fishman and his team are a prime example of how high quality care can and should be delivered. Highly recommend them to anyone who needs GI care!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly. Great doctor and experience.Dr Fishman is very personable and delightful."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I find Dr. Miller a caring, compassionate, professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of his expertise. Thank you Dr Miller for all you have done for me."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I like the professionalism and greeting when the doctor comes and get you from the waiting area to pick you up for your Exam It makes you feel like you have a more personal connection with your doctor And feel more at ease."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone is always friendly, patient, and my answers are usually answered each time. It’s pretty easy to get an appointment within a short time as well."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. New has been my Gastro doc for the last several years. It took me several attempts to find a Gastro doc that would listen to my concerns and was open minded to use both western and holistic health options for my gut health. Ultimately, I've been in remission for 3 years thanks to his care and still a client who relies on Dr. New for any questions, concerns or needs pertaining to my gut health. I Highly recommend Dr. New with full confidence. Thank You-JDH"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The prep for my colonoscopy was simple, easy and painless.. worst part turned not so bad. Comfortable from the moment I walked in there. The nurses are amazing made me feel very comfortable. Procedure went very smooth Dr. Wolfe and her staff are amazing from the nurses, the anesthesiologist and Dr. Wolf herself. Indeed I would recommend them highly. . Thank you Dr. Wolfe and her fabulous Staff"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Staff was coopertive and friendly. Easy upon arrival for procedure. Dr. New was friendly and tool in past medical history into account. In and out with no issues."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Fishman. I am again very pleased with the entire experience."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I absolutely love this Dr's office! Everyone there goes above and beyond!"